We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Mac Boutique Suites
Ranked #385 of 894 Hotels in Bangkok
Reviewed 1 October 2017

The hotel is decent and well maintained. Room are huge and have a good huge bathroom. The only problem is that it is quite a far walk - approx 500m from the main road inside. The metro stations are very close by and so are quite number of Indian Restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdeshwarMehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Adeshwar M,

We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (502)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 502 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed there for 3nights recently. excellent location, near Nana sky train station.very supportive staff.good Indian food.rooms are spacious but poorly furnished. looks 15 yrs old, definitely need urgent face-lifting.in house tour organizers are overpriced.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Murali P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Murali P,

We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. We endeavor to create memorable experiences to take home and I am glad that we could be of service to you. At the same time, we have made a note of the feedback you have shared and will definitely look into it.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed there for 2nights , the worst experience of my life so would suggest the club Mahindra members not to get fooled by this property, the rooms are like that of a Dharamshala and very badly kept , looks like 30 year old property with no maintenance. It spoilt our visit to Bangkok.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mangla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Mangla B,

We are sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies. Further, request you to share your contact details with us on our Facebook page via Inbox Message for us to connect with you regarding the concerns highlighted.

We hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to welcome you and rebuild your faith in our hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

This is a hotel located at the heart of the city, Sukumvit, near to the Skytrain line and the station by name Nana. This should give you a fare idea of the place around the hotel. The immediate surroundings to the hotel is decent. This is located on a one way street, so the approach to it by a vehicle is from soi 5. Also has a 24 hour supermarket near by. Coming to the hotel, very friendly staff (Polly and Om) ready to help at any time. Has a decent restaurant within. Rooms are spacious and can be maintained more clean though did not notice any dirt but for the sofas in the room. To add on, this is not a Club Mahindra property but an associate, so you know what to expect. You have lot more options in the same location but might have to shell a few extra bucks but can expect a lot more.

Room Tip: Choose a room facing the approach road to the hotel. This is the best you can expect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AdarshSetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear AdarshSetty,

We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us! We have also noted your feedback and shared it with the concerned teams.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

I and my husband had come to Bangkok today..we are a club Mahindra member..and to our biggest shock...this Mac boutique suites is terrible looks like one star property...not at all club Mahindra standards..the staff is so rude..the bathrooms are so stinky that I spoilt my health vomitting because of the odour..when I brought to notice of the receptionist they were not sorry and they were not even ready to shift the rooms...when we went to sleep the Ac started leaking and at 1 am in the night there was this technician repairing the room...pathetic experience ..I will not recommend this hotel at all...as the rooms are very very unclean...

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Sonam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Sonam K,

We are apologetic about the experience you had at our resort. We have shared your feedback with the entire team and are already taking necessary actions to up the quality of service. We further request you to share your contact details with us on our Facebook page via Inbox Message for us to assist you better.

We hope you return to our resort and give us a chance to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
BelAire Bangkok
BelAire Bangkok
#167 of 894 in Bangkok
1,784 reviews
Sukhumvit
Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Le Fenix Sukhumvit
Le Fenix Sukhumvit
#375 of 894 in Bangkok
1,253 reviews
Sukhumvit
Armoni Hotel Sukhumvit 11 by Andacura
Sukhumvit
Ibis Bangkok Sukhumvit 4
Ibis Bangkok Sukhumvit 4
#234 of 894 in Bangkok
2,024 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mac Boutique Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mac Boutique Suites

Address: 20 Sukhumvit Soi 7 | Klongtoey Nue, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit , Wattana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #385 of 894 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range: RM 144 - RM 304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Mac Boutique Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mac Boutique Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, Sukhumvit, Bangkok Hotel Bangkok
Mac Boutique Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing