We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$161
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GLOW Pratunam(Bangkok)
US$135
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Paragon Inn(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$20
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam(Bangkok)
US$112
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$609
US$384
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveller rating
70
225
146
40
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
225
146
40
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel deskindian foodnana metro stationsafari worldmahindra holidayswalking distancepresidential suitesukhumvit soinight lifebed roomthe main roadrooms are spaciousmassage parlourscomfortable stayper nightexcellent locationtuk tuk
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 523 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed there for 3nights recently. excellent location, near Nana sky train station.very supportive staff.good Indian food.rooms are spacious but poorly furnished. looks 15 yrs old, definitely need urgent face-lifting.in house tour organizers are overpriced.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Murali P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Murali P,

We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. We endeavor to create memorable experiences to take home and I am glad that we could be of service to you. At the same time, we have made a note of the feedback you have shared and will definitely look into it.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed there for 2nights , the worst experience of my life so would suggest the club Mahindra members not to get fooled by this property, the rooms are like that of a Dharamshala and very badly kept , looks like 30 year old property with no maintenance. It spoilt our visit to Bangkok.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mangla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Mangla B,

We are sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies. Further, request you to share your contact details with us on our Facebook page via Inbox Message for us to connect with you regarding the concerns highlighted.

We hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to welcome you and rebuild your faith in our hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

This is a hotel located at the heart of the city, Sukumvit, near to the Skytrain line and the station by name Nana. This should give you a fare idea of the place around the hotel. The immediate surroundings to the hotel is decent. This is located on a one way street, so the approach to it by a vehicle is from soi 5. Also has a 24 hour supermarket near by. Coming to the hotel, very friendly staff (Polly and Om) ready to help at any time. Has a decent restaurant within. Rooms are spacious and can be maintained more clean though did not notice any dirt but for the sofas in the room. To add on, this is not a Club Mahindra property but an associate, so you know what to expect. You have lot more options in the same location but might have to shell a few extra bucks but can expect a lot more.

Room Tip: Choose a room facing the approach road to the hotel. This is the best you can expect.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AdarshSetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear AdarshSetty,

We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us! We have also noted your feedback and shared it with the concerned teams.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

I and my husband had come to Bangkok today..we are a club Mahindra member..and to our biggest shock...this Mac boutique suites is terrible looks like one star property...not at all club Mahindra standards..the staff is so rude..the bathrooms are so stinky that I spoilt my health vomitting because of the odour..when I brought to notice of the receptionist they were not sorry and they were not even ready to shift the rooms...when we went to sleep the Ac started leaking and at 1 am in the night there was this technician repairing the room...pathetic experience ..I will not recommend this hotel at all...as the rooms are very very unclean...

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Sonam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Sonam K,

We are apologetic about the experience you had at our resort. We have shared your feedback with the entire team and are already taking necessary actions to up the quality of service. We further request you to share your contact details with us on our Facebook page via Inbox Message for us to assist you better.

We hope you return to our resort and give us a chance to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

I booked Perl Suite, which is located annex building(Perl Wing) of hotel. Room condition was moderate. Staff was nice and kind, breakfast was good for me. However, construction is in progress right behind the hotel and that is very annoying.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 499우석신
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews