We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$138
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GLOW Pratunam(Bangkok)
US$166
US$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$92
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paragon Inn(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$498
US$399
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveller rating
71
226
146
40
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
226
146
40
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel deskindian foodnana metro stationsafari worldmahindra holidayswalking distancepresidential suitesukhumvit soinight lifebed roomthe main roadmassage parloursper nightrooms are spaciouscomfortable staytuk tuksoi7
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 525 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Old property. Rooms and bathrooms stink. Not worth club mahindra. It sells at half price of club mahindra. Don't waste your nights here. You can book directly at cheap price. It is available online at cheap prices. Location is near metro station. Food is also good. Needs lots of maintenance as it's an old property. Cigarette smoke is very heavy in room. Toilet don't have exhaust. So bad smell. Balcony has water in it cannot use. Can't open any window curtain as building very close.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Abhishek P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Abhishek P,

We are apologetic about the experience you had at our resort. We have shared your feedback with the entire team and are already taking necessary actions to up the quality of service. We further request you to share your contact details with us on our Facebook page via Inbox Message for us to assist you better.

We hope you return to our resort and give us a chance to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Mac Boutique Suites, of Club Mahindra, is most centrally located in Sukhumvit area. A walking distance from Sky Train.
A comfortable stay but with no view from any window and sans any balcony. Well if the intent is to spend a comfortable night with a warm bath, this is the place.
Food - too good, both Tahi and Indian. Our compliments to the Chef and his team.
Staff hospitality and tourist guidance again the best.
We loved our stay here.

Room Tip: Best for visitors to have a comfortable night and the rooms sans any balcony or view.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Oldman8899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Dear Oldman8899,

Thank you for your amazing review and we are absolutely thrilled to know that you had an amazing Club Mahindra experience. Nothing inspires us more than knowing that our guests had a thoroughly enjoyable stay and their expectations were met. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the resort very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

The hotel is decent and well maintained. Room are huge and have a good huge bathroom. The only problem is that it is quite a far walk - approx 500m from the main road inside. The metro stations are very close by and so are quite number of Indian Restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdeshwarMehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Adeshwar M,

We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed there for 3nights recently. excellent location, near Nana sky train station.very supportive staff.good Indian food.rooms are spacious but poorly furnished. looks 15 yrs old, definitely need urgent face-lifting.in house tour organizers are overpriced.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Murali P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Murali P,

We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. We endeavor to create memorable experiences to take home and I am glad that we could be of service to you. At the same time, we have made a note of the feedback you have shared and will definitely look into it.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed there for 2nights , the worst experience of my life so would suggest the club Mahindra members not to get fooled by this property, the rooms are like that of a Dharamshala and very badly kept , looks like 30 year old property with no maintenance. It spoilt our visit to Bangkok.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mangla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Mangla B,

We are sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies. Further, request you to share your contact details with us on our Facebook page via Inbox Message for us to connect with you regarding the concerns highlighted.

We hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to welcome you and rebuild your faith in our hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews