We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good and centrally located”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Mac Boutique Suites
Ranked #385 of 894 Hotels in Bangkok
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Neat and well maintained hotel. Good food and services and sufficiently big rooms for a family of 4. Staff can speak in english and hindi which is very important in a non-english speaking country. Try papaya salad, noodles, pancakes,thai rice,thai vegetables,and all the Indian dishes are tasty. Don't miss the many varieties of fruits which are very tasty & fresh.... On the whole a very good experience and a happy stay.

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bharan2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Dear Bharan,

Thank you for your positive feedback on TripAdvisor!

We're so glad that you had a great experience at our resort Club Mahindra Mac Boutique Suites.

We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to the city and that you enjoy another memorable stay with us.

Big thank you from the team Club Mahindra!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (502)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 502 reviews

Reviewed 18 December 2017

The Hotel is at best location with entrance both Sukhumvit Soi 7 and Soi 11 with many good restaurants and bars around. Excellent location to depart from for all kind of activities.
The staff is very friendly and helpfull with always a smile on their lips, very helpful, courteous and make the stay very comfortable!
I'd specially recommend the coffee at the restaurant! It was a hot favourite for us!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank judychun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Hi Judy,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We are glad to hear about your positive experience with us.

We aspire to always deliver a good service experience to you. Your kind words of appreciation will be communicated to our staff.

Our team looks forward to welcoming you again.

Thank you for choosing Club Mahindra!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

If you an Indian and you want to be in the company of your fellow county mates, then this is the place to be.. from the chef in the kitchen to one serving food.. it’s desi .. Rooms needs little makeover though

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tapash G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Tapash G,

We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. We endeavor to create memorable experiences to take home and I am glad that we could be of service to you. At the same time, we have made a note of the feedback you have shared and will definitely look into it.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

its a budgeted hotel for a quick stay, nothing great about it. aging property needs maintenance location is way inside soi7 wouldnt really stay again, avoid and get a better place in similar budget to stay

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RajaRme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear RajaRme,

Thank you for taking time out to share with us your feedback, it truly does help us serve you better. We have made a note of the feedback you have shared and will definitely look into it.

We hope to welcome you again at our resorts and give us another chance to serve you. Looking forward to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Very Cooperative staff. Hotel is ideal for the vegetarian may be little costlier. Location is deal very near to market as well as Nana Metro station. Taxi and tourist information is linked with the hotel. Access to the hotel during rainy season is little difficult task.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Reeya1031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Reeya1031,

We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible.

We value your patronage and are looking forward for another opportunity to be of service to you. Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
BelAire Bangkok
BelAire Bangkok
#167 of 894 in Bangkok
1,784 reviews
Sukhumvit
Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Le Fenix Sukhumvit
Le Fenix Sukhumvit
#375 of 894 in Bangkok
1,253 reviews
Sukhumvit
Armoni Hotel Sukhumvit 11 by Andacura
Sukhumvit
Ibis Bangkok Sukhumvit 4
Ibis Bangkok Sukhumvit 4
#234 of 894 in Bangkok
2,024 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mac Boutique Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mac Boutique Suites

Address: 20 Sukhumvit Soi 7 | Klongtoey Nue, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit , Wattana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #385 of 894 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range: RM 144 - RM 304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Mac Boutique Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mac Boutique Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, Sukhumvit, Bangkok Hotel Bangkok
Mac Boutique Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing