We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$72
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$380
US$272
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GLOW Pratunam(Bangkok)
US$207
US$169
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$148
US$85
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$140
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paragon Inn(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$21
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
38
73
8
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
73
8
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssilom complexthe security guardwalking distancefive minute walkwill stay there againexcellent locationspacious roomhome away from homestreet foodsmall poolreception areavisit bangkokbtsgymmicrowavehallwaycouch
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Located in the city center. Friendly and efficient staff. Very clean. Bedrooms face hallway with shutters so it never really gets dark. Can rent daily weekly or monthly. Also privately owned units. Pretty building.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Betsy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016

For our family of 4 we booked the 2 bedroom apartment. it was nice and clean and well furnished. 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms plus living area and equipped kitchen.
Good friendly staff, good location just 5 mins walk from MRT and Silom complex shopping mall. Will definitely come back.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mjl1264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Room: very nice, clean and big. I requested another set of pillow the bed is a bit hard but its ok and large. TV selection was good

Amenities: it has pool - you need to request pool tower at the reception, mini gym, laundry - you need to go to the reception to get the money change to coins. 100 bath - 50 for washing and 50 for dryer

Breakfast : standard you need to fill in the form and they will send it over to your room

Location: close to Saladaeng BTS and Silom MRT station. Close to malls, shops, restaurants, massage centre, etc.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AshieddieIbrahim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

First time stayed saladaeng colonnade and was good for reception stuff. Room was clean, comfy bed with the cozy lighting and water heater was good at the bathroom. Overall are very clean and I like the apartment, short waking distance to Saladaeng BTS station and Metro station. Easy to access to weekend market and others places for sightseeing, stuff was help when I need something and breakfast not much selected and you have to eat at your room as they will bring it to you. ( that's is not a problem for me )
Good experience to try❤️
Definitely will stay again

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank WildChild18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2016

We had a great 4 night stay here. Perfect location, near BTS station saladaeng. Also right next to night life and night market of Silom road where you can buy some souvenir items and eat authentic food. Our room was as an apartment including a living room, kitchenette, bedroom and bathroom. It was spacious, but the bedroom was not spacious. It was clean and comfortable, but we had a bit problem of the linen but they changed for us. Our room was near the lift so that a bit noisy. There are a small swimming pool and gym room. Braekfast was served to the room in order, a bit limited. Staff were friendly and cared about your safety. The best is the location.

Room Tip: Avoid the room near the lift, it is noisy.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank princewonderland12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews