We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (646)
Filter reviews
646 results
Traveller rating
90
266
184
65
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
266
184
65
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportpaseo malllat krabangfree wififamily martthai foodnight marketshuttlekitchenettestopoverthbconvenience
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 646 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

Needed a place to stay for a night. Selected Regent as it is very near the Suvarnabhumi Airport. Very clean but old room. Airport shuttle was really punctual and reliable. Very helpful with my heavy bad as well.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Dorothy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

It’s a ideal hotel for a layer. I was grateful about the free shuttle service between airport and the hotel. The room I had was clean with AC. You can easily set up AC fan with the remote.The fan and cooling leves are adjustable,.
Overall, for the price and service I can fully recommend the hotel

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank ChristianM3i3r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

Below expectations. Over 90 minutes wait for the shuttle to hotel; stinky and shubby room. Air conditioner 10 times more powerful than required for the hotel room. Noisy. Towels so old that they fall apart.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Nikita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Had another layover and another stay at the Regent. In any other circumstance I might cringe at this place, BUT for the money and the need it's really just enough. The free airport shuttle is reliable (coming and going!), though now it seems that they run on a set schedule heading back to the airport.
I chose to write again about this visit because we received several packages from a tailor prior to our own arrival (filled with a lot of pre-paid business attire) and not only did they look after them securely, but they were handed over in professional manner at arrival (no need to chase or get the blood boiling, everything was in order and they were expecting us :)

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChiTwnTrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Ideal if you have an early morning departure or late night arrival at BKK.

The rooms are very pleasant, some have a kitchenette and balcony. No complaints at all, and a very reasonable price.

There's not much to see or do in the vicinity, but there's a Family Mart and a small mall within about 5 minutes walk.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews