We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Trip.com
US$34
View deal
Agoda.com
US$33
View deal
FindHotel
US$33
View deal
ZenHotels.comUS$36
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (721)
Filter reviews
721 results
Traveller rating
405
239
50
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
405
239
50
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine tops supermarket phrom phong bts bts station emporium mall main road swimming pool small kitchen quiet location restaurant staff serviced apartment buffet breakfast stayed for nights jame sukhumvit microwave pong
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 721 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I stay here for quite a long period of time. I think this hotel is very good. This-hotel have everything you need. Also have very clean and big room. Staff here are very friendly and helpful. I will come back for sure

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank _Q2129TS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelphi Hospitality Group, Owner at Adelphi Grande Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear _Q2129TS,

Thank you very much for choosing Adelphi Grande Bangkok and for taking the time to write and share your experience!

We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful time in Bangkok and more importantly you had a wonderful experience staying with us with our rooms and facilities particular our service, we have shared to team and will certainly encourage the team to go the extra mile in serving our residents better and we will continuous effort in providing excellent service to our guests.

Thank you for staying with us and making us one of your preferred accommodation choices and we hope to have another opportunity to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Grande
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2022 via mobile

Great value hotel, the room is huge and equipped with all you need.
Very helpful staff.
Great location, with a BTS station at 5min walk.
Nice shopping mall also at 5min walk and a 7/11, 200m from the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 823jeffersonl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelphi Hospitality Group, Owner at Adelphi Grande Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2022

Dear 823jeffersonl,

Thank you very much for choosing Adelphi Grande Bangkok and for taking the time to write and share your experience!

We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful time in Bangkok and more importantly you had a wonderful experience staying with us with our rooms and facilities particularly our service, we have shared your comments to our team and will certainly encourage the team to go the extra mile in providing excellent service to our guests.

Thank you for staying with us and making us one of your preferred accommodation choices and we hope to have another opportunity to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Grande
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2022 via mobile

My stay here was wonderful from the airport transfer to my departure. Jame and the front desk were very helpful and made my stay very easy and comfortable. Jame helped me get everything I needed and was very friendly! The suite was very spacious and all the amenities were top quality, including food and a great pool. I felt very safe and welcome here.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank jessica982017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelphi Hospitality Group, Owner at Adelphi Grande Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2022

Dear jessica982017,

Thank you very much for your feedback and comments regarding your recent visit to our property. We are delighted to see that you had a wonderful stayed with us as well as to learn that we exceeded your expectations in most categories, especially our special efforts to provide the highest quality of service and personal attention are appreciated by our guests.

Once again, we would like to thank you for your kind observations and comments. We hope that you will be visiting us again in the future, and that we will have an opportunity to welcome and serve you again.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Grande
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2022 via mobile

James is good staff and good service.
He is very friendly.
I had a great time for him.
And nice hotel and comfortable.
There is a nice location for visiting in Bangkok.
There are many shops and restaurants near this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Umesun0909
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelphi Hospitality Group, Owner at Adelphi Grande Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2022

Dear Umesun0909,

Thank you very much for choosing Adelphi Grande Bangkok and for taking the time to write and share your experience!

We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful time in Bangkok and more importantly you had a wonderful experience staying with us with our rooms and facilities particularly our service, we have shared your comments to our team and will certainly encourage the team to go the extra mile in providing excellent service to our guests.

Thank you for staying with us and making us one of your preferred accommodation choices and we hope to have another opportunity to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Grande
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2022 via mobile

Our stay at Adelphi grand hotel was a great experience with #Jame. Through his courtesy and very friendly manner, we felt very well taken care of. He did take care of everything and make our trip very pleasant! Great job!!
Jame gave us many suggestions for excursions, which gave us a great experiene.
Thank you Jame!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Asrazel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelphi Hospitality Group, Owner at Adelphi Grande Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2022

Dear Asrazel

Thank you very much for your feedback and comments regarding your recent visit to our property. We are delighted to see that you had a wonderful stayed with us as well as to learn that we exceeded your expectations in most categories, especially our special efforts to provide the highest quality of service and personal attention are appreciated by our guests.

Once again, we would like to thank you for your kind observations and comments. We hope that you will be visiting us again in the future, and that we will have an opportunity to welcome and serve you again.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Grande
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews