We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
7
35
56
25
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7
35
56
25
22
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2012

I love the Pratunam area and this hotel is close to everything. Old but clean and comfortable.
Hard to find the first time (My taxi driver dumped me off 15 minutes walk away) but once you know where it is it's easy.
Staff on desk friendly and chatty . More for solo passengers on a budget but noticed some groups of younger student types in house too.
Wi Fi in room works well but no fridge.
No noise worries, but I was on the 7th floor facing an alley, not skytrain side.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Youngroy33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Very near to shopping area, food and airport link, but it is very old. The lift is old and sometimes moving slower than needed. The receptionists speak English. The room was clean enough.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cindy_wpy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2012

If you really want to stay in a shabby hotel down a scuffy back alley, then this is the place. I wasn't initially too concerned because the location for shopping is great. The room was at least clean, if not spartan. So after a tiring day I looked forward to a good nights sleep. No chance, between the sky train next door and the street vendors clanging behind, NOISY!

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank miowxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2012

since was satisfied with the first time staying at this hotel, booked this hotel for the second time. however , was disappointed for some reasons. firstly ,one of the receptionist was quite rude. perhaps because she was tired as can see from her face. but that should not be an excuse. on the second day of stay , there was bed bug! found two beg bug ! wifi connection was not strong. however it depends on what room you get. certain room have very good connection. despite that , was satisfied with the location and the cleaning service.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dddooorrraaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2012

I stayed 2 nights in this hotel located in a very uninteresting area in Bangkok. The morning receptionist is quite rude and not helpful at all. The rooms are small and old, and mine didn't even have windows. If I spent more than 5 minutes under the hot shower, the power would go out, which left me trying to find the exit in the dark and call a not so nice staff to fix the issue. No fridge, and only one plug in the whole room! I will never go again in this hotel. There are so many better places for the same price or even cheaper in Bangkok. Avoid it

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon293916
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews