We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Sinsuvarn Airport Suite
Ranked #701 of 889 Hotels in Bangkok
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Its a hotel close to the airport (BKK) with free shuttlebus, friendly helpful staff and clean rooms. Towels, schampoo, ac, tv and minibar. Drinking water for free But pay for rest. They also got good food. / Nils

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank nisshunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (493)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 493 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Booked this hotel as I was flying in to Bangkok and was flying to Chiang Rai the next morning.
15 minutes from Suvwarnabhumi Airport around 300b taxi probably could have got cheaper.
Hotel rooms are fine, buffet breakfast in the morning with plenty of choice.
Swimming Pool and free transfer back to the Airport.
Paid around £32 for the 2 of us so I don't have any complaints.
At the end of the Soi there is a shopping mail and market.
Will use next time.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Steven77110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Great if you need a quick stay for an overnight flight or on a flight returning from overseas late at night! They not only "leave the light on", they pick you up! Staff always exceptional in service! Breakfast included! Inside the hotel is satisfactory but all the other services including the free buffet breakfast and wifi outweigh any negative. Please tip the van driver and the bellboy! Price is fantastic especially after just returning from New Zealand!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ric P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

The good- the place “looks” clean, the staff is very friendly and it’s near the airport.

The bad- we booked it because it advertised a free airport shuttle and a “pillow top mattress”. The mattress was so hard we barely got any sleep and we tossed and turned all night. I woke up so sore I feel like I was beat up.

The shower was horrible.

I took photos of the “pillow top”. Extremely disappointed in the deceptive and misleading advertising. When I pulled the sheets back- I found this filthy bed cover.

Definitely cannot recommend this place.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Billghorton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

The staff were pretty friendly, the pool was smaller than it looked like in the photo.
In fact all of it looked more run down than the photos. But ok after a long trip.
We didn't try any of the food there, I think they ordered it to be bought from a local restaurant.
My only minor complaint is that there was no safe.
Room clean enough.
Overall just ok.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidfinn0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bangkok
0.1 km away
Golden Jade Suvarnabhumi
Golden Jade Suvarnabhumi
#296 of 889 in Bangkok
246 reviews
1.3 km away
BS Premier Airport Hotel
BS Premier Airport Hotel
#710 of 889 in Bangkok
144 reviews
1.8 km away
The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok
The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok
#317 of 889 in Bangkok
620 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Paragon Inn
Paragon Inn
#329 of 889 in Bangkok
690 reviews
0.7 km away
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel
#716 of 889 in Bangkok
617 reviews
1.5 km away
Vismaya Suvarnabhumi Resort
Vismaya Suvarnabhumi Resort
#2 of 5 in Racha Thewa
813 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sinsuvarn Airport Suite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sinsuvarn Airport Suite

Address: 73 Soi Latkrabang 30, On-nut Latkrabang Rd. | Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok 10520, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #701 of 889 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range: RM106 - RM266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sinsuvarn Airport Suite 3.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel near Suvarnabhumi International Airport and free round trip airport transfer 24 hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sinsuvarn Airport Suite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sinsuvarn Airport Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing