We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Ashraf A

Exceptional hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Excellent hotel,location ,staff ,wellbeing ,gem, food breakfast, l love this hotel and the best hotel food ever.
Room wide and comfortable and very clean.thing I would recommend to anyone is to go in the restaurant's and have dinner with your family .
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marlene Ambuehl, General Manager at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, responded to this review
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your exceptional experience at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok.

We are delighted to know you enjoyed our facilities, from the comfort of your room to the culinary offerings in our restaurants.

We truly appreciate your kind recommendation and look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future.

With kind regards,

Marlene Ambuehl
Hotel Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
RM 1,035
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.0 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 561
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 561
3.6 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 548
RM 483
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
3.6 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 628
RM 567
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
3.0 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 329
  • Algotels
1.1 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 453
  • travelup.com
1.0 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 299
  • Priceline
3.2 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 260
  • Algotels
3.5 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 449
  • Priceline
5.4 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 282
  • Algotels
5.1 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bangkok
Reviews (4,491)
Filter reviews
4,491 results
Traveller rating
3,681
558
142
54
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,681
558
142
54
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sra bua kids club cabana room paragon mall buggy service complimentary mini bar the executive lounge central world premier room luxury hotel beautiful hotel direct access welcome drink bts station galati spa siam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 4,491 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Restaurant at ALATI
Excellent service and great breakfast. Chef Job and Jaab made us a special welcome fruit plate for breakfast. Fine dinning experience for breakfast. Lovely place and friendly staff. Staff at the ALATI namely Saipin, Krit, Mew, Pump and May offer great service and pay attention to details. Service at the Executive lounge are very special and outstanding. Surely will come again.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Eliza W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marlene Ambuehl, General Manager at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review and for highlighting the excellent service at ALATI at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok.

We are delighted to hear about your positive experiences with our team, especially with Chef Job, Khun Jaab, Khun Saipin, Khun Krit, Khun Mew, Khun Pump, and Khun May and the special touches they provided. We have shared your kind compliments with the entire team with great pleasure.

Please accept our heartfelt appreciation, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience.


With kind regards,

Marlene Ambuehl
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Location is great: close to BTS station and next door to Paragon mall.
Hotel has very large garden with 3 large pools and enough sun beds.
We have stayed few times in Deluxe suite which is over 100 m2. It has large bathroom and a separate guest toilet.
Executive lounge has three servings:
Breakfast until 11 am, afternoon tea from 2pm to 4 pm and coctails and canapes from 5pm to 7 pm.
Food variety is large and quality is high.
We stayed 6 nights and every afternoon and evening the food selection was different.
Many hotels has same food every afternoon tea.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank matkaaja313
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marlene Ambuehl, General Manager at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at Siam Kempisnki Hotel Bangkok.

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our convenient location, spacious Deluxe suite, and the offerings at our Executive Lounge. Thank you for highlighting our varied and high-quality food, afternoon tea, and cocktails selection at the Executive Lounge, which we truly appreciate.

Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and we look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay.


With kind regards,

Marlene Ambuehl
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have been going to Siam Kempinski for many years now. The property, location, customer service, attention to detail, food and beverage, and especially the team at Kempinski are outstanding. The best breakfast we have had anywhere. Rooms are spacious and modern. The hotel is connected to Siam Paragon which is very convenient for families. Siam kempinski is more of a resort in the middle of Bangkok city.

Room tip: Expensive but you get your moneys worth. Best location in town
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jehangir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marlene Ambuehl, General Manager at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your continued patronage and for taking the time to share your experience at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our location, spacious rooms, food and beverage offerings, attention to detail, and the service of our dedicated team outstanding.

We truly value your kind comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful urban oasis in the near future.


With kind regards,

Marlene Ambuehl
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Best accommodation ever in Thailand! I appreciate how efficient their staff- from front desk, housekeeping up to restaurant. Amenities are also top notch! Food is also delicious and good variety! Location wise excellent! I love the idea of having a free golf cart service and 24hrs!!!!

Room tip: You can personalize your pillow and room location
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Jocel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marlene Ambuehl, General Manager at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok.

We are delighted to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that our team members, especially our Front Desk, Housekeeping, and Restaurant team members, contributed to your positive experience. We are also pleased to know that you enjoyed our food offerings. Thank you for highlighting our convenient location and complimentary golf cart service.

Please accept our heartfelt appreciation, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


With kind regards,

Marlene Ambuehl
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2024

I have stayed many times at the Siam Kempenski and enjoyed my visit every time. This time was no exception. In fact this time was perhaps better than all the rest because of the team at the executive lounge. Check-in, breakfast, tea, cocktail were all fantastic. Everyone seems very professional and sweet especially "Takky" and a" Frank" made the visit extremely memorable and difficult to go elsewhere on the next trip.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Asadrazvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marlene Ambuehl, General Manager at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to sincerely thank you for your patronage and for taking the time to write about your experience at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our dedicated team at the Executive Lounge, especially Khun Takky and Khun Frank, contributed to making it even more memorable. We are also glad that you found our beverage offerings and breakfast fantastic.

Once again, we extend our heartfelt gratitude for choosing Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok. We eagerly await the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future for another exceptional stay.


With kind regards,

Marlene Ambuehl
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews