We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Alvin C

Massage at Spa @ Kempinski

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 weeks ago
My wife and I booked the hot stone massage, and it was really good. The therapists were spot on with the pressure and spots that helped relaxed the tensed parts of my body. They were also thoughtful and observant and made sure we were very comfortable.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marlene Ambuehl, General Manager at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us about your experience at Kempinski The Spa at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok.

We are very pleased to hear that you and your wife enjoyed the hot stone massage and found it to be relaxing. Our therapists strive to provide personalized and attentive care, and it’s wonderful to know that they met your expectations with their attentive service.

Thank you once again, and we look forward to welcoming you both back for more rejuvenating treatments in the near future.

With kind regards,

Marlene Ambuehl
Hotel Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
RM 949
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    RM 787
  • Agoda.com
    RM 605
  • Hotels.com
    RM 720
1.1 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 814
Fully refundable
  • travelup.com
    RM 816
  • Vio.com
    RM 729
  • Expedia.com
    RM 809
1.0 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 584
  • Expedia.com
    RM 655
  • Priceline
    RM 524
  • Vio.com
    RM 565
3.0 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 592
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    RM 546
  • Agoda.com
    RM 482
  • Hotels.com
    RM 658
3.6 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 138
  • Priceline
    RM 131
  • Expedia.com
    RM 126
  • Agoda.com
    RM 138
2.4 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 315
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
    RM 273
  • Agoda.com
    RM 266
  • StayForLong
    RM 350
3.2 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 553
  • Expedia.com
    RM 528
  • Vio.com
    RM 508
  • Official Hotel
    RM 573
3.6 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 471
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    RM 485
  • Agoda.com
    RM 378
  • Priceline
    RM 398
5.4 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 337
  • Chatrium Sathon
    RM 407
  • Agoda.com
    RM 320
  • Expedia.com
    RM 407
5.1 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Camera standard
RM 190
  • Expedia.com
    RM 190
  • Agoda.com
    RM 125
  • Priceline
    RM 133
1.9 km from Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Bangkok
Reviews (4,523)
Filter reviews
4,526 results
Traveller rating
3,712
559
143
55
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,712
559
143
55
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sra bua kids club cabana room paragon mall buggy service complimentary mini bar the executive lounge central world premier room luxury hotel beautiful hotel direct access welcome drink bts station galati spa siam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 4,526 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Spa service and therapists were good! I like the ambience and comfort of the spa bed. There are both shower and toilet within the treatment room. We’re hotel guests and if we return to Kempinski, we’d definitely book their spa treatment again!

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jayztravelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marlene Ambuehl, General Manager at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience at Kempinski The Spa at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok.

We are overjoyed to hear that you had a wonderful spa experience and that our therapists and services met your expectations. The serene ambiance and the comfort of our treatment rooms with ensuite bathrooms were designed with your comfort in mind, and we are glad that they contributed to your enjoyable experience.

We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


With kind regards,

Marlene Ambuehl
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2024

My kids feel that the kids room is really great. The kids club team was very good and kind. And they provided a lot of activities. We are very grateful to the kids club team.

Room tip: Breakfast is a semi-buffet. The hotel staff are all wonderful. This hotel is sure to be one of the best in the world.
Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tyammy27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marlene Ambuehl, General Manager at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2024

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback about the Kids Club at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok.

We are very pleased to hear that your children had a fantastic time and enjoyed the activities provided.

It is great to know that our Kids Club team made a positive impression with their kindness and the variety of activities they offered. We strive to create a welcoming and engaging environment for all our young guests, and we truly appreciate your kind words highlighting the team's efforts.

Please accept our heartfelt gratitude, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for more fun and memorable moments in the near future.


With kind regards,

Marlene Ambuehl
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2024

Wonderful place and wonderful crew !
We have spent a marvellous stay in this amazing palace where each moment is a gracius one.
Our room was as beautiful as the all part of this incredible hotel.
Specilal tanks to the delightful Takky for a kindness and her lovely smile at each moment of the day.
We hope to come back soon.
Corinne & Fabrice

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Corinne X
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marlene Ambuehl, General Manager at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2024

Dear Corinne and Fabrice,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok.

We are very pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind words about our hotel and the beauty of your room. We would also like to thank you for highlighting the efforts of our wonderful colleague at the Executive Lounge, Khun Takky. We have shared your kind comments with the entire team with great pleasure.

Please accept our heartfelt gratitude, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With kind regards,

Marlene Ambuehl
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2024 via mobile

Staying at Siam Kempinski Hotel in Bangkok was a breathtaking experience. Being a former resident of this city many years ago, this hotel has a lot of surprises to offer. Being at the heart of one of the busiest hub of the capital, it has meticulously positioned its premise as an oasis in the middle of a bustling district, that well distinguishes itself from the surrounding concrete jungle.

I had the opportunity to stay at an executive suite with lounge access. The room was very comfortable with great furniture, clean bathtub and a comfy bed! I am very grateful to all the staffs that have made our stay really enjoyable and stress-free!

Special thanks to Takky on the 17th floor Executive Lounge. Takky has been very helpful in giving us recommendations around the city, both novel and nostalgic places. She is well-versed in Thai culture and has extensive knowledge of global culture as well, enabling her to connect with us and introduce the development and progress of Thailand. Our trip to Bangkok would not have been the same without her assistance. Thank you once again, Takky!

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Louis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marlene Ambuehl, General Manager at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2024

Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok.

We are truly delighted to hear that your experience with us was a breathtaking one, especially given your fond memories of this vibrant city. It’s wonderful to hear that you found your Executive suite comfortable and that our team’s efforts made your stay enjoyable and relaxing.

A special thank you for recognizing Khun Takky’s exceptional service in the Executive Lounge. She will be very pleased to hear your compliments and to know that her recommendations and cultural insights enhanced your visit. We are proud to have team members like Khun Takky, who are dedicated to creating memorable experiences for our guests.

Thank you once again, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future for another fantastic experience.


With kind regards,

Marlene Ambuehl
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2024

I have been to other hotels in Bangkok, but for me, for a quick respite from work, I would always go to Siam Kempinski Bangkok! The best service ! From bell service, concierge, front desk, restaurant personnel, house keeping….I could go on, still the best service all the time.

Room tip: This hotel has every space for all the customers. Best service, delicious food and I love the Lady who plays the harp at the lobby.
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Curious28649308224
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marlene Ambuehl, General Manager at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2024

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok.

We are delighted to hear that you always enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for highlighting the service of our wonderful team. We have shared your kind compliments with them with great pleasure.

Please accept our heartfelt appreciation, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


With kind regards,

Marlene Ambuehl
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews