We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
0
4
4
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
0
4
4
1
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2012

The room is nothing like the picture. This motel will charge you per person for a small enclosed area where there's no separate shower. To shower you pretty much have to stand in the middle of the restroom and hose yourself down with getting everything wet. The location is terrible and you're pretty much taking a risjk of getting rob. if you do not speak the language the receptionist is very rude. Do not book a room here at all unless you want to take your chance on getting rob.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Kay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 January 2012

location: great! walking distance to platinum fashion mall (wholesale market), pantip plaza (electronics), many street food stalls and bazaars. 50baht taxi fare (by meter) to MBK shopping mall, less than 200baht taxi fare to chatuchak (AVOID TUKTUKS! they usually quote you a really low rate like 20baht but you have to make 2 stops at jewellery stores along the way, and if you dont buy, the drivers give you really unhappy faces throughout the journey)

only drawback is the ALLEY where the hotel was situated. it was hard to find (we arrived at night, the alley was super narrow), only some small signs telling you where the hotel is. rather dubious.

the hotel itself is clean and neat, you have to remove your shoes before entering the lobby. free wifi! clean rooms, small toilets, hot water/tea/coffee/bread provided in the lobby 24/7 for hotel guests.

good if youre travelling in a group (safety in numbers) and want to shop. not so good for couples/solo travellers

Room tip: choose a room to the end of the walkway instead of the ones right next to the stairs
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank littleteacosies
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 March 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 December 2013
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews