We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anya Hotel @ Sukhumvit 3
Nearby Hotels
US$125
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arnoma Grand Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$76
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$108
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GLOW Pratunam(Bangkok)
US$138
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$104
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$423
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
501 results
Traveller rating
19
119
144
109
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
119
144
109
110
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
202 - 207 of 501 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2012

We took a group of 20 People to Bangkok and had booking in UNICO EXPRESS. We were shocked to see the rooms and behavior of the staff. it was so embarrassing to see the glass on toilet door without any curtains and moreover rooms were too small and had no table in the room.
lousy breakfast with very little options.
this stay spoiled our whole tour and our group was very much annoyed with the hotel arrangement.
we shall never recommend anyone to opt for this Hotel.

Room Tip: One can find much better hotels than to spoil the mood and money by staying in this hotel.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank flynfloat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2012

i had booking through cox & king india, it was a terrable 2 nights stayed experince in this hotel, the rooms was stinking, i refused to enter after calling cox n king india office they changed the room but i belive this is worst stay in my life along with kids, rooms are very small, dirty bathrroms, old lifts,alleyways of hotels also smelling, definately not a place to stay with family, i dont understand how cox n kings choosen so terrable hotel in bangkok, i lost my faith with cox n kings. the only positive thing i found in this hotel is staff attitude.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank suhail1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2012

I stayed in this hotel because it's near to Bumrungrad hospital and despite of many bad reviews about the cleanliness, i am glad that i got a standard clean room! Nothing much to expect because it is not a deluxe room but overall is ok and we have no complaint except the location is quite far from the nearest BTS Nana especially when you're travelling with baby in stroller.
Unless you are willing to pay for the tuk tuk or taxi outside of the hotel every time you goes out.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HoneyDeanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2012

Shower water leaked every time all over the floor, (don't accidentally leave clothing on floor), rooms not cleaned properly, dirty windows, horrible dark musty hallways, restaurant got dinner orders wrong, every night.. white linen very grey.
Foyer, is nice, but rest of building old, dirty and dark..

Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
2  Thank Rita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2012

I have stayed in this hotel for more than 4 times in 2011-2012. I stayed alone and also with my spouse. The rooms are not so luxurious or lavish but quite specious and comfortable. All the time, they have upgraded me to a higher class when I booked through tripadvisor. Even I got deluxe room up gradation while i booked standard room. Surrounding area is quite, but safe enough to roam around at the night. I came back from the Sukhumvit main area at 3 am without any hassle. Room service is fine, and quick though sometimes you may need to wait few minutes some cases. ACs are good enough though some room has noise problem from ACs. The staffs are average, not looking too friendly sometime as you can observe in the other hotels of Bangkok. However, they are efficient enough. Food is good. Breakfast is also fine though you will not find too many options. they have moderate massage center with room service facilities. you can also bring someone from outside and he/she can stay whole night. you have to pay extra 600 baht to the hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms on the higher floor, road side. Block 3 & 4. You can go for deluxe room, but standard and superior rooms are also spacious enough for a couple.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShashankaSaadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews