We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam(Bangkok)
US$131
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$65
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$157
US$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GLOW Pratunam(Bangkok)
US$155
US$118
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$80
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$404
US$314
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
76
217
99
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
217
99
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmrt stationhalal restaurantconference facilitiesnice hotelconvenience storethai stylestar hotellobby barthe ground floorstayed here for nightsenjoyed my staytaxiratchadaminimartbeddingsukhumvitbaht
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 427 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

The room is quite good but it seems like an ancient hotel.breakfast is quite delicious.The staffs are friendly. the hall for meeting is quite good but, the chairs are not enough.even the dinner is not really good

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Lesley A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

I have been on business trips and stayed in this establishment 3 times in the last 3 weeks.
I am not sure is it because I booked via Expedia, the smile, greetings and even the items in the room are discounted.
I had to request for toothbrush and shaver.
Even coffee was not refilled

My first visit I had huge stone in my fried rice which I ordered in the restaurant.
It was a dry apology and my fried rice was replaced. I paid for it and I feel it could have been handled better
My second visit I found roaches in the room.
I checked in again, my 3rd time and probably my last due to business needs

It needs to be refreshed with new and youthful staffs

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank JesuDass7707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Overall it's a neat place to stay. Rooms are clean and the environment is quiet. Shower's water pressure was low and TV channels are about 98% in Thai language with only about 2 channels in English and reception was quite bad. Couple of restaurant selections and a minimart right next to the hotel. Nothing much happening surrounding the area. To the right, mostly furniture shops. To the left, MRT (Ratchadapisek) is within a short walking distance to bring you around the hearts of the city and 1 small shopping complex about 10 minutes walk. There are several food stalls opens beside the street early morning for you to grab some local street delights. So, a decent place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank David Tan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Visiting here again remind me of the past of how know and luxury this hotel was. Room is a bit old fashioned but well cleaned. They provided basic amenities in the room, huge car park, tea and coffee and so on. You cant avoid the traffic even the location is a bit out of centre of BKK. Anyway most of staffs are nice and friendly

Stayed: September 2017
2  Thank BloodyAlice A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent varieties of dishes. A few choices of porridge to choose from. Very teochew style dishes. Food cook on the spot. Just order on the spot. The restaurant is located next building from the hotel. 3 min walk from BTS.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Audee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews