We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$128
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam(Bangkok)
US$136
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GLOW Pratunam(Bangkok)
US$157
US$118
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$80
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paragon Inn(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$21
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$67
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$432
US$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
4
12
11
12
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
12
11
12
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2017

If you ever are looking for a set of a good creepy movie, this is your place. I seriously could not get a handle on this place, it reminded me of the Grad Budapest Hotel (movie) in that it probably was nice for its day, but its day is long long past. Now it is a confusing mix of old and semi-old. I don't really recommend it but I don't really NOT recommend it.

Within walking distance to the weekend market, so that is convenient.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Construct37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel is very bad service. Porter try to keep your bag and everything even thought you just have a small one bag because he want you money and room is very old and duty
I’m not recommend this hotel

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Fawny69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Walkable distance to Orchard Road, rooms are modern clean and excellent price.
Would recommend this to those who are staying for just a couple of days in Singapore. There is a restaurant downstairs, taxis are easy enough to find, staff friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank majicka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

It's an old motel that could do with some renovations. Rooms are big and bathroom is a good size with a bathtub, but could also do with a non slip bathmat. TV could be replaced with something modern. Pool is nice but no shade. Breakfast is a nice variety. Staff are friendly and helpful and understand English. If you need to recharge your phone or tablet overnight be careful not to turn the main light switch off. If you do it also cuts power to the outlets as I found out. It's not the worst I've stayed inanf if need be I'd stay again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Hotel was in a good location, staff was friendly,easy check in ... Unfortunately the room was too far away from WIFI,water was not hot just warm ... And the housekeepers phone was right by my door , therefore getting woke up at 06.30 was not appreciated....
The food in he restaurant was very good ,Thai and Chinese food .. Did do European but for some reason not in room service ... I think there are better hotels in the area ... Taxi to airport was 220 baht ,but make sure the meter is put on ..

Room Tip: Get room near to wifi, or it is almost impossible to connect , also get room away from where the housekeeper sits
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Bobmac51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews