We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Noa L

Very clean!

Review of Lemontea Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Apr 2017via mobile
We loved this place, the room was very clean. It is in located in a more quiet ally next to the busy phetchaburi road. Staff was very nice. And it is save because of the lock before the elevator. You can only enter te building if you've got a roomkey
Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 12 Apr 2017
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
RM 481
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    RM 496
  • Agoda.com
    RM 230
  • Expedia.com
    RM 501
0.5 km from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 622
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    RM 933
  • Agoda.com
    RM 504
  • Hotels.com
    RM 934
3.1 km from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 602
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    RM 542
  • KLOOK
    RM 440
  • Priceline
    RM 586
3.6 km from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 416
  • Priceline
    RM 422
  • KLOOK
    RM 339
  • Expedia.com
    RM 536
1.4 km from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 267
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    RM 332
  • Agoda.com
    RM 252
  • Expedia.com
    RM 311
3.3 km from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 534
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    RM 481
  • KLOOK
    RM 402
  • Expedia.com
    RM 612
4.3 km from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 284
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    RM 214
  • Trip.com
    RM 144
  • Expedia.com
    RM 249
3.6 km from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 385
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    RM 408
  • Agoda.com
    RM 369
  • Expedia.com
    RM 527
5.4 km from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 272
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    RM 270
  • Agoda.com
    RM 235
  • Expedia.com
    RM 303
5.7 km from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bangkok
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
177
241
54
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
177
241
54
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pratunam market platinum mall tuk tuk hotel is located cable tv pleasant stay kettle ae dryer toiletries baht taxis channels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2017

very strategic place, 10mins walking to the nearest BTS Station, Pratunam and Platinum Mall areas. 7-eleven is just next door, the road leading to the hotel is packed with massage/spa places.. plenty to choose from after a long day! check in was efficient, a cold lemon tea (delicious!) was served too. clean room and bathroom, spacious, taxi and tuktuk readily available outside the hotel. fantastic

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank lemoncoke07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

My Thai wife and I were celebrating our 41st wedding anniversary in Thailand visiting relatives and our many friends. We spent three nights at the Lemontea Hotel. 26, 27 and 28 March. EXCELLENT location!!! Walking distance to the Pratunam shopping and many malls. They have a parking area for vehicles!!! We stayed in room 301 at the rear. I loved the room, looking out the window, I watched cats at play!!. " Lemontea is the place poets stay". I wrote my poem "Thailand Weeps" while staying there. We will stay here again.
Darwin Henry Beuning
American Poet

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samurb2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

Extremely clean room and convenient location with a 7-11 right beside the hotel and there are many massage and spa situated on the street towards the hotel! It is also around 15 mins walk to the platinum mall and Pratunam morning market. Will definitely stay here again for my next visit!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank charleneo587
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Hotel is tucked along the alley of pratunam, just 5 mins walk to Platinum and to Pratunam morning/night market. Hotel is clean, spacious ( for a boutique hotel) and with helpful staffs. Value for money. Lots of massage parlours to choose from along the alley and tuk tuk/taxis area readily available. 7 eleven right next to it.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NgCnal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

The hotel is conveniently located near Pratunam markets and other mega malls. It's a 10-15 min from the BTS/Airport Express station. One can either go via the railway track and making a left turn on the street where the hotel is located or just go via the main road. The railway track route is definitely more interesting with some locals living right by the track and also quite a bit shorter. Do ask the hotel for more info on the directions.

As for the rooms, they are big and clean. Nothing could be faulted. Breakfast was however expensive and one can do better with the varied street food. Reception was polite and provided info when needed. All in all, a place highly recommended and price per room is excellent too.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tpisg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews