We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lemontea Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$91
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$180
US$158
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SO Sofitel Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$230
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$154
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Dream Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$88
US$74
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$80
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AETAS bangkok(Bangkok)
US$99
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
144
220
45
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
220
45
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspratunam marketplatinum mallpratunam areaice lemon teathe main roadwelcome drinkwalking distancerefreshing lemonbudget hotellift areaaccess cardphaya thai btsmassage parlourstuk tukroom doorsmall balconyhotel is located
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Room is best,
Service is excellent, one of the staff named Ae helped us to order an online taxi to go to airport, he is so warm that I cannot forgot his face!
Location is pretty great
Stayed there left me and my family a happy memories to bring home!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank WenniLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.

We hope to welcome you again in the next future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Front desk
We loved the hotel overall. Front desk ladies are very friendly and always offer help.

Cleanliness
Hotel is brand new. Yes, hotel is very clean.
Very powerful Aircond.

Location
Walking distance to shop.

Noisy
This is the only issue. Neighbour came in late around 1 am. They were too noisy at the corridor until I was awake. When I opened the door, they went into their own rooms quickly. I thought I could continue with my sweet dream as I was very tired but they continued talking loudly in the room. Really pissed me off. I called the front desk for help but problem wasn't solved. Guess what, I have to knock the wall to warn them. Sigh....


Other than this issue, we loved the hotel.
It could gain 5 stars if hotel tuktuk service is available.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SamEng527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018


Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.
We will take your advice to improve our hotel.
Hope to welcome you again in the next future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Lovely welcome drink, breakfast was good with cook to order eggs and other hot dishes. Room was small but functional with international plug sockets. Hotel is close to the canal to get fast boats to old city.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Theupperchase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.

We hope to welcome you again in the next future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Check in was a breeze and the welcome drink was very nice.
Security is good as an access card ia needed to get into the lift lobby and to go up to your floor.
However, there is no additional safety bolt on the room door and it does not automatically lock as do other hotel doors. So, remember to use your key to lock your door when you go out.
There is free wi-fi but it requires you to sign in every time you log in. And they will change the wi-fi password every 2 days.
There is a 7-11 just in front of the hotel, really liked that and many street food stalls all around the alleys near the hotel.
Also, many places to get a massage for your tired feet.
All in all, it's a nice, comfy hotel and worth a stay.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jason T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.
We will take your advice to improve our hotel.
Hope to welcome you again in the next future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

A hotel in a great location. 15 minutes walk to Platinum Mall (7 floor mall) and Siam Paragon (luxury mall). Lots of street food vendors (pork noodle, thai basil chicken & coffee/tea/coconut) with reasonable prices. Most importantly, 7eleven (convenience shop open 24 hours) next to it. We received a very warm welcome with ice lemon tea (it was delicious and refreshing). Very good security. You need your accesss card to enter the lift area and you need to scan the card to get to your floor (automatically). They have washer and drier facilities (surcharge). Quite a spacious room and bathroom. Only downside is you have to use a key to lock the room door to enter and exit. No additional dead bolt inside.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cindy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.
We will take your advice to improve our hotel.
Hope to welcome you again in the next future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews