We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$72
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paragon Inn(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$21
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$89
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GLOW Pratunam(Bangkok)
US$207
US$169
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$140
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
22
65
55
28
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
65
55
28
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindra squarewalking distancebangkok cityshopping areanight market
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2018

We've been here as a group of students. Cockroaches were founded everywhere in the room including the bathroom. Yeap, most of our room. We had to sleep by inserting the earphone to avoid the cockroaches entering our ear lol. The 2nd day of our stay, i founded a wet towel left on the bathroom floor. The housekeeping staff did not do their work properly. The only thing that i'm okay with this hotel is the foods (the breakfast meal).

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank steffidebra94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

So guys get one thing straight...this place is actually not a hotel but a motel..!so make sure u do your homework well about this place!
The place has three floors and each floor decides the status and the standard of the room!the ground floor offers u pretty good and spacious though simple rooms!on the 1st floor you'll find executive rooms wch are okay to live in for a short trip and alas on the 2nd floor you'll get simple bedrooms wch are cheap moneywise but mind u half of the rooms on this floor are pretty unhygienic and shabby and the view from this floor is not so good either.
Let's get to food and ambience..
The food is pretty amazing they also have a small cake shop!
And the ambience is simple with a small garden in the premises!
So well don't go to this place with too much expectations otherwise you end up getting disappointed!
But if you do want to save money do give this place a try!!!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Neil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Very good hotel to me, in Pathunam Area.You can reach to hotel at least 45m from Swarnabumi Airport.Food is ok to me.Rooms were suitable to stay with air condition And free Wifi. Very Closed to Temples, Sea Life Ocean World and madam Tussaud Museum.Best thing was the hotel situated in shopping area closed to Indra Market,Pathunam Market and the night market,Staff was helpful but hard to communicate ,poor in English

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chinthaka R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Initially we were given a room in ground floor. These rooms are pathetic. Then we moved to 1st floor which is quiet OK. When we entered in the room there was a smell of chlorine. if you are looking for shopping then this is right place for you. Indra square is opposite of the hotel. Platinum fashion mall, BiG C, Prantum market and pantip plaza are very nearby. The same breakfast no variation. Staffs are very friendly. No hair drier and locker in the room. Value for money. Dont expect too much. They also arrange airport transfer (500 Bath for taxi and 1200 bath for VAN).

Room Tip: Dont take room in ground floor.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Arif I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel was good staff were really bad....vert root....no one else helpful buffet was bad bcze everyday going same menu..... i recomend ...specailly front office manger ..should be...kind ..and operater should be flexible

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Ishan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews