We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Roland G

Friendly Staff, Good Location

Review of Cacha Art Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Jul 2018
Cacha was a pretty nice hotel. It was small and simple but enough for what we needed. The bed was a little too hard, but the shower pressure was good! The cafe on the 1st floor serves pretty good drinks and food.
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Suwarin R, General Manager at Cacha Art Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 23 Jul 2018
Dear Roland G,

We are thankful for your complements about our Cacha Cafe

Please stay assured that we will take your comments as learning opportunity to improve the service which we hope that you will come back soon to experience it after taking your comments into our considerations.

Should you wish to arrange for your next holiday, please do not hesitate to contact us directly anytime.

Best regards,
Suwarin R.

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
RM 647
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    RM 527
  • Expedia.com
    RM 531
  • Hotels.com
    RM 608
4.1 km from Cacha Art Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 819
  • Priceline
    RM 770
  • Vio.com
    RM 731
  • Expedia.com
    RM 978
2.1 km from Cacha Art Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 586
  • Priceline
    RM 528
  • Expedia.com
    RM 733
  • Hotels.com
    RM 729
4.1 km from Cacha Art Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 552
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    RM 530
  • Agoda.com
    RM 484
  • Priceline
    RM 605
4.7 km from Cacha Art Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 132
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    RM 137
  • Expedia.com
    RM 125
  • StayForLong
2.9 km from Cacha Art Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 289
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    RM 308
  • Agoda.com
    RM 265
  • Expedia.com
    RM 490
4.4 km from Cacha Art Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 276
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    RM 262
  • Expedia.com
    RM 245
  • Vio.com
    RM 272
4.6 km from Cacha Art Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 333
  • Priceline
    RM 353
  • Agoda.com
    RM 319
  • Expedia.com
    RM 402
5.9 km from Cacha Art Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 433
  • Priceline
    RM 401
  • Agoda.com
    RM 377
  • Expedia.com
    RM 482
6.5 km from Cacha Art Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bangkok
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
109
138
50
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
109
138
50
14
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018

The room really lacks sufficient lighting. It’s too dim at night. Please seriously consider installing more lights.

Location was quite central but taxis can’t stop in front of the hotel as it’s at a junction. Had to alight & board opposite the premises at the petrol station. Rooms were clean, service was not bad. Nice rooftop area.
Had a 7-11 & massage shops nearby.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jowinnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Bout 20 min walk to pratunam. Going everywhere around downtown is 150-250 baht. Lots of street food around the area. Staffs are helpful and place is good. However closest money changer nearby is around 20 min walk away. Also it is at the corner of the street. The cab will not be able to drop you at the doorstep.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shamnengyao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Cacha Bed is good valued hostel for your money. There is a cute rooftop terrace with toast and cookies available each morning. There is also a coffee shop in the building that was open for half of our stay. It's a cool location near Chinatown and Little India!

Room tip: Private rooms are spacious!
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank CarlaAndGuil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 June 2018

We enjoyed our stay here - rooms are pleasant and the staff is helpful. There is no pool, but in Bangkok this is not a necessity. Hence, I would recommend this hotel if you plan to be out most of the time. Breakfast was not the best, but Bangkok offers plenty of options there.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mueffing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 June 2018

we took a room for four. clean, shower in the room, toilet too, free wi-fi, great location in the city center,small library, computer in the same place, for breakfast, coffee-tea, toast with butter and jam

Room tip: Everything is good
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank efimoval87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews