We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best sushi and Wagyu beef Kyoto”

Benihana at AVANI Atrium Bangkok
Ranked #13 of 12,310 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Sukhumvit
Description: Benihana at AVANI Atrium Bangkok, Dishing Up the Tastiest Show in Town! Sip sake, munch maki and enjoy the tastiest show in town at Benihana. Your personal teppanyaki chef slices, dices, sizzles and sears your meal right in front of you, turning out tasty Japanese dishes-plus sushi, steak, seafood and vegetables-with a side of culinary theatre. “Eatertainment”, for the dazzling teppanyaki highlight, guests are wowed by the culinary showmanship of a highly skilled chef at each table, who slices, dices, juggles and sizzles ingredients of succulent meats, ocean delights, crunchy vegetables and rice with masterful precision in spectacular acrobatic fashion.
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

I went with my family to Benihana at Avani Hotel.
Food was just amazing, best sushi and best Wagyu I ever had. It was Kyoto A5 marbling.
Chef Suriya and Chef Serafin recommended us Kyoto Wagyu Beef.
We are happy we agreed on this special promotion.
Chefs show was funny with many magic tricks.
We had best Japanese food at Benihana Avani.
Thank you so much.

Regards from Australia

Zac

Thank Zarko B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murata B, Manager at Benihana at AVANI Atrium Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Good evening,
Thank you for your compliment. I am glad you got to enjoy Kyoto Wagyu!!! I hope we can serve you again in the nearest future. Please look for our January promotion!!!
Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (480)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

121 - 125 of 480 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

The best sushi I've ever eaten!!
Thank you to Executive Chef Serafin!!
The service was precise and the staff was always available. They were quick to refill our drinks.
I highly recommend this restaurant.!!

Thank 421danijelab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murata B, Manager at Benihana at AVANI Atrium Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Good evening,
Thank you for your compliment. I wish you got to try Kyoto Wagyu!!! I hope we can serve you again in the nearest future. Please look for our January promotion!!!
Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

The food at this place is excellent , meat was just melting in your mouth also service was excellent , defiantly will go back .

Thank tessgus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murata B, Manager at Benihana at AVANI Atrium Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Good evening,
Thank you for your compliment. I hope we can serve you again in the nearest future. Please look for our January promotion!!!
Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile


I'm here with my family for dinner. Feel private even among others. Good quality and service. We're extremely enjoy the meal and the chef.

Thank Nutta W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apirom_Naknual, Assistant food and beverage manager at Benihana at AVANI Atrium Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear K Nutta

Thank you very much for taking time to write your commment on our TripAdvisor page. We are happy to read that you enjoyed dining experiences with us. I will definitely hand your comment to my team. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you back in anytime soon.

Best Regards
Apirom Naknual

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

We bought a deal from Wongnai for only 699++.

Chef Bank was very friendly and gave a lot of tips about their food.

We have a great dinner!

Thank Ing W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apirom_Naknual, Assistant food and beverage manager at Benihana at AVANI Atrium Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear K Ing

Thank you very much for taking time to write your commment on our TripAdvisor page. We are happy to read that you enjoyed dining experiences with us. I will definitely hand your comment to my team , especially Chef Bank. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you back in anytime soon.

Best Regards
Apirom Naknual

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Benihana at AVANI Atrium Bangkok also viewed

 
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Benihana at AVANI Atrium Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing