We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$148
US$134
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$53
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$36
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rainforest Boutique(Chiang Mai)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$26
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$36
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$43/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

BED Phrasingh(Chiang Mai)
US$75
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$193
US$178
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$353
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,320)
Filter reviews
1,320 results
Traveller rating
851
306
104
44
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
851
306
104
44
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe lanna roomtuk tukrice plantingroyal lannaour honeymoonlovely resortfree shuttlebreakfast buffetswimming poollanna stylehotel groundsnight marketthe hotel offerslarge bathroomold citylovely poolan oasis
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 1,320 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel to stay in Chaingmai. Lucky me getting room upgraded. BIG THANK U to the hotel for this :-)
If you are looking for the relaxing and comfortable place during vacation, I would recommend here....Great meal... Great staffs.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank m_amam19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

What a beautiful hotel! Siripana is not in the touristy area of Chang Mai which makes it ideal. It also has beautiful grounds and amazing rooms. However, what makes this hotel is the staff! They are always smiling, friendly and happy and they will help you in any way at all. Natkrita was such a big help. She remembered my name each morning and was always smiling and asked what I needed. Could not have had a better experience!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ben F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Our first stop in Thailand which meant our holiday started off superbly.
The stall are friendly and helpful, with Siri particularly friendly, talkative and informative.
The rooms are large and clean, although there are no views due to the foliage around. The only negative is lack of drawers for clothes and hangers. Definitely bring some with you. We lived out of our cases for the 4 nights we were there. But don't let this put you off.
The breakfast and evening buffet is excellent. The pool is lovely and a perfect temperature. Happy hour 4-5pm is at the poolside bar, so very convenient after a day sight seeing.
The hotel is less than 10mins from the old town. 150baht, about £3.75.
We arranged the hotel transport from the airport which was expensive considering how close it is, 1300baht (£32), but got a local taxi driver Mr Thu for 400baht (£10) back.
On the last day Siri arranged Mr Thu who drove us for the afternoon to Tiger Kingdom (recommended, they aren't drugged. See the lion cubs. But hurry before they get too big!).
Don't bother with the Night Safari.
Another recommendation was a last minute booking of river cruise 'May Ping' which took 2.5hrs. I recommend including the local noodles in the booking. Not much of a view on the river, but the stop at the end is a farmers house which shows a lot of indigenous plants, showing how rice is produced, with samples of drinks and fruit.
The local temples Wat Chedi Luang and Phrases Singa are a must. Nice real local cafes opposite Wat Luang. Didn't manage Wat Doi Sutep which was a shame.
Night market was massive. Don't expect to see it all. Foot massage £1.75 (70 baht) for 30mins.
Booked the Elephant Jungle Sanctuary which was brill. An experience just to get there 1.5hrs for ours, which was way up in the hills, one of many different locations. They take photos which are free to download from their website, also a free jacket and bag.
Chiang Mai was probably our favourite stop.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Pete L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

My family and I had a wonderful time at this lovely resort. The hosts really started things off with a enjoyable welcome and happiness everyday thereafter. We had woke at 0400 to make our plane from Koh Samui and were tired and drowsy upon arrival here. The hosts welcomed us with a big hello and entertained us with their energy and silliness. We spoke of them often and looked forward to seeing their smile everyday.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OkiCurt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed here for the first time a few weeks ago, and had the best experience ever! The staff helped us book an elephant tour, a couples massage, and called tuk tuks for us without any problems. They also helped us plan out what we should do for each day because we didn't know what was the best itinerary in order to do the most things in the most efficient way possible. Our pool access from our room was also very worth the upgrade and we enjoyed being able to swim every day without having to walk far or share the pool with other people. If you're looking for a place to stay, Siripanna is a great choice!

Room Tip: pool access rooms are worth it with more privacy, shuttle can take you to a close 7/11
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mandiiiiiee95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews