We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa
Ranked #30 of 393 Hotels in Chiang Mai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 July 2017

A family trip with 3 young kids, this hotel provide excellent customer service from front office, restaurant to spa. The staff was very professional, friendly and always greeted us with friendly smiles. Front desk staff helped us to arrange transportation to the places we wanted to go in Chiang Mai and everything went very well.
We tried the rice planting activity at Panna field and I must say this is a great experience for kids. The service we got was exceptionally well. We were very pleased.
The spa was great and offered many choices and price was reasonable.
We stayed at the Royal Villa (a great choice for families) as the bath tub was big,room was big. The deluxe room was great too as there was a mini pool outside.
We loved the swimming pool area and I must say that it was great to have the kids pool area as it's perfect for young kids.
Food and beverage team was very helpful with young kids' needs and wants. The dinner buffet was great. Great to try Northern Thai food.
Overall, we had a great time staying at this resort and will definitely recommend to friends and family. We love the environment and the Thai style design.
Lastly, breakfast buffet is a must, so many different choices of food,drinks etc.

Room Tip: Royal Villa is great for families
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fanny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

38 - 42 of 1,222 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2017

Stayed here as part of our 10 year anniversary having read the positive reviews on TripAdvisor. It was a shame that we were only here for 2 nights as we loved it too much!
We had a free upgrade to a villa by the pool which had a plunge bath. The whole hotel is surrounded by lovely greenery and garden so if you have time make sure you have a walk around to see the art gallery and the rice field located at the back.
Food is somewhat mediocre but you are only a short ride to the main square where you can eat like royal for only a few pound.
Service was impeccable nothing was too much for them. Thank you for making our stay so pleasant and wonderful!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SusieQBrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Seems like travel back through time to the Kingdom of ancient lanna. This resort is not far from town, the receptionist teams are so attentive. The room itself is so spacious, the decor is so unique. I love the rice pad field in resort, walking around with surrounding nature and spa inside the resort is also amazing. Wish to be back soon

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Sunai W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel to stay in Chaingmai. Lucky me getting room upgraded. BIG THANK U to the hotel for this :-)
If you are looking for the relaxing and comfortable place during vacation, I would recommend here....Great meal... Great staffs.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank m_amam19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

What a beautiful hotel! Siripana is not in the touristy area of Chang Mai which makes it ideal. It also has beautiful grounds and amazing rooms. However, what makes this hotel is the staff! They are always smiling, friendly and happy and they will help you in any way at all. Natkrita was such a big help. She remembered my name each morning and was always smiling and asked what I needed. Could not have had a better experience!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ben F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chiang Mai hotels
3.2 km away
Khum Phaya Resort & Spa, Centara Boutique Collection
2.8 km away
De Naga Hotel
De Naga Hotel
#33 of 393 in Chiang Mai
995 reviews
1.6 km away
Yaang Come Village
Yaang Come Village
#40 of 393 in Chiang Mai
966 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Bodhi Serene Hotel
Bodhi Serene Hotel
#35 of 393 in Chiang Mai
1,008 reviews
1.6 km away
Rimping Village
Rimping Village
#14 of 393 in Chiang Mai
2,112 reviews
2.1 km away
Dusit D2 Chiang Mai
Dusit D2 Chiang Mai
#28 of 393 in Chiang Mai
1,913 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa

Address: 36 Rat Uthit Road | Wat Kate, Chiang Mai 50000, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chiang Mai Province > Chiang Mai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Chiang Mai
#14 Spa Hotel in Chiang Mai
#16 Family Hotel in Chiang Mai
#22 Luxury Hotel in Chiang Mai
#24 Romantic Hotel in Chiang Mai
Price Range: RM286 - RM1,261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Siripanna Grand Resort And Villa
Siripanna Grand Resort & Villa Hotel Chiang Mai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing