We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value for the money spent”
other travellers have booked this property
rarely will you find anybody in the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
rarely will you find anybody in the pool
THE BEST ADDRESS IN TOWN seldom does the pool get busier then this
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
rarely will you find anybody in the pool
THE BEST ADDRESS IN TOWN
seldom does the pool get busier then this
ultra modern bathroom with bathtub/shower
fully equipped kitchen with washer, microwave, all appliances, coffee maker,
king size bed with comfortable mattress, loveseat, large balcony with pool views
cable television, private high speed internet, dvd player
well equipped fitness center
you are on chang klan a 3 minute walk to night bazaar and loi kroh
Hand carved Thai art purchased in a local handcraft village
meridian and shangri la are also on chang klan road
lobby of twin peaks
great gym on the premises
This is common area overlooking the pool. has a dvd library as well as a book library for your use
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Chiang Mai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Steve4dia...
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great value for the money spent”
Reviewed 8 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I recently stayed in Chiang Mai at the Twin Peaks - centrally located near many markets, various restaurants and easy accessibility to the entire city. On line, I found Chiang Mai's very own Richard Katze who provided impeccable and sincere service to include airport transfer, his knowledge of food venues, wonderful accommodations, plus the best follow up service. Any problem? Call Richard.
I would highly recommend to anyone planning to visit Chiang Mai, that they at least confer with Richard before making their final decision on who to choose.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great friendly service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jotgypsy
gold coast
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent well serviced apartments.Wonderful location.”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Right from my first enquiry Richard has been wonderful.So nice to deal direct with the owner.On arrival you are greeted by Richard then taken directly to your apartment.The first room I was in for just over a month had a beautiful mountain view and everything I needed.my second apartment was very modern and very well equipped but the one down side was no view.
Richard recommend Na his tour guide for any tours etc. Na was wonderful.such a lovely accommodating lady.a pleasure to have meet her.I would totally recommend her services to anyone staying in Chiang Mai.
If you are looking for a well serviced well equipped apartment,short or long term in Chiang Mai, do not hesitate to book with Richard.
I certainly plan to return and stay in the same apartment again next year.
Thank you Richard for a wonderful service, I certainly will be recommending your apartments to family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ease of booking ,dealing directly the owner.
Liked least: The mattress in the first apartment is very tired and could do with replacing.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shino1957
Paynesville, Victoria, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“A great little apartment”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 1 week and found it very convenient to self cater. It catered to all our needs.The only think I would pass onto others is be very careful when stepping out onto the balcony as the water that drains from the air con runs across the tiles just outside the door and the tiles are very slippery.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kendal
Reviewed 26 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington DC
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in July 2008
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$50
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing