We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Chiang Mai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Any
English first
amccordsk...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Sala is paradise in the center of Chiang Mai. The perfect launchpad for exploring the city, especially after trekking/backpacking in SEA. I can't possibly recommend this accommodation enough! Perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2016
thank you !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lenka C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My first time trip in Thailand was excellent because of Sala!”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I would like to highly recommend Ben&Gerog's villa, SALA!! My husband and I spent 4 nights in Sala and we enjoyed everything! Sala is one of the reason makes me fall in love with Chiang Moi. Sala is located in the centre of the old city which is connivence and quite. We could walk to temples and local restaurants, you can walk to night market as well. If you want rent a car, the path was not ok for driving or parking anyway.....You cant image how narrow it is.....The housekeeping was really really really great, the bed room smells good and clean. Ben&Georg and their little cute doggy are always here if you need any help. Come and stay, you will not regret.

sala是我和老公在清迈住过的第一间民宿, 这里的一切都那么平和,Ben和Georg人很好,他们的家政人员很用心的帮我们打理卫生,这里草木多,不过不用担心蚊虫,她们在你们离开家的时间会帮你们点好蚊香,这点实在太贴心了。因为位于古城中心所以稍稍暴走即可抵达一些景点,比如夜市, 帕辛寺等等。 清迈很美很幽静,慢慢享受吧~~~~

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2016
Thank you for visiting Sala
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luwayw
1 review
Reviewed 26 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2016
感谢您访问SALA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona-ji
1 review
Reviewed 26 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2016
感谢您访问SALA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
媚媚 王
Hangzhou, China
1 review
Reviewed 26 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2016
谢谢
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing