We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small, yet cozy hotel to stay, recommended”
Review of Nantra de Boutique

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Nantra de Boutique
Ranked #330 of 458 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 27 June 2011

Stayed in Nantra de Boutique Pattaya for holiday
Overall value for money and place are comfy. Breakfast were good.

Reception were helpful !! During the day we checked out, we booked a taxi from a random agent outside hotel to head to Bangkok. Unfortunately camera was left inside the taxi-pattaya, and realised that after arriving in Bangkok. After we call hotel, Reception of Nantra hotel helped us to get our camera back and have it delivered to our hotel in Bangkok. Appreciated the help of Nantra-staff!

Overall, the hotel facilities+service are good! Location: Easy access by Pattayan-tuk tuk

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HT84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (240)
There are newer reviews for Nantra de Boutique
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

63 - 67 of 240 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2011

I simply decided to stay there because of its proximity to the "action" and the beach. I liked the boutique style ambiance, much nice than the big hotels that sometimes remind me of hospitals with their long hallways, elevators and funky smells.

The Nantra was nearly empty when I got there, so I had a choice of rooms. On the weekends, however, it gets busy.

The room was nothing special, no exciting view, but had wifi, fridge, clean bed and working toilet/shower. A pleasant feature was that the price included bf and use of their small pool, which I always favor.

I wasn't impressed with the front desk lady (the young guy was cool). She promised me a motorbike, and at pick-up told me that there were none available. Overall, she didn't have a "service" attitude. The rest of the staff was so-so. Anyways,I would stay there again for that "promotional" rate only.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MuiThai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2011

Liza, the manager, was very nice and helpful. Hotel was very quiet and restful. It was near the main road and the transportation was cheap and close by.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunbeaumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2011

I think that Nantra De Boutique is a very cozy hotel with a friendly staff, especially manager Liza. She was always very helpful in solving different issues and giving useful advices on various matter, for example, finding the best restaurants, beauty sights, how to use local transport and many many others. I want to say one more time a Great Thank you to Liza and her staff( they speak English and they are always very interested in making sure you enjoy your stay there) for making our stay so nice and thoughtful.
Hotel is situated nearby coastline and in direct proximity to main attractions of the city. Reasonable price, good, spacious and clean rooms, the bed is comfortable to sleep on in combination with good service make Nantra De Boutique a right choice for a stay in Pattaya. I planned to stay there every time i go to Thailand.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zhuzha821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2011

The Nantra de Boutique is located in a quiet neighborhood in North Pattaya’s quiet Soi 1 and you may walk to the beach in one minute. It is close enough to the Pattaya nightlife if you want it - and far enough from it if you do not want it.

The rooms are spacious, clean and come with comfortable beds, TV, aircon, bathroom and small balcony. Small but boutique-stylish pool in the courtyard.

Restaurant area right next to the pool. The courtyard is sunny and very friendly and during daytime there is subtle piano music. On-site spa offers a whole range of massages.

Thanks to the manager Liza and her staff this place feels like in a home away from home.

+ location-location-location, staff, atmosphere, spa/massages, privacy, security
- free-of-charge, but slowest and unreliable WLAN Internet connection on premises
(an upgrade of speed would be most necessary and appreciated)

Manfred
from Vienna, Austria

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fred303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 km away
Sunshine Hip Hotel
Sunshine Hip Hotel
#168 of 458 in Pattaya
37 reviews
0.1 km away
Summer Spring Hotel
Summer Spring Hotel
#204 of 458 in Pattaya
75 reviews
0.1 km away
Markland Beach View
Markland Beach View
#215 of 458 in Pattaya
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Crown Pattaya Beach
Crown Pattaya Beach
#152 of 458 in Pattaya
153 reviews
0.2 km away
Baboona BeachFront Living
Baboona BeachFront Living
#176 of 458 in Pattaya
500 reviews
0.2 km away
The Mark Land Boutique Hotel
The Mark Land Boutique Hotel
#266 of 458 in Pattaya
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nantra de Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nantra de Boutique

Address: 436/8 Pattaya Soi 1, Reap Chai Hadd Pattaya Rd.Nongparue, Banglamung Chonburi | Nongparue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#73 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
Hotel Class:3 star — Nantra de Boutique 3*
Number of rooms: 1
Also Known As:
Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing