We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nantra de Boutique
Nearby Hotels
Garden Cliff Resort and Spa(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$84
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$117
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rabbit Resort Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$50
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$320/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
45
118
45
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
118
45
17
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2011

I simply decided to stay there because of its proximity to the "action" and the beach. I liked the boutique style ambiance, much nice than the big hotels that sometimes remind me of hospitals with their long hallways, elevators and funky smells.

The Nantra was nearly empty when I got there, so I had a choice of rooms. On the weekends, however, it gets busy.

The room was nothing special, no exciting view, but had wifi, fridge, clean bed and working toilet/shower. A pleasant feature was that the price included bf and use of their small pool, which I always favor.

I wasn't impressed with the front desk lady (the young guy was cool). She promised me a motorbike, and at pick-up told me that there were none available. Overall, she didn't have a "service" attitude. The rest of the staff was so-so. Anyways,I would stay there again for that "promotional" rate only.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MuiThai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2011

Liza, the manager, was very nice and helpful. Hotel was very quiet and restful. It was near the main road and the transportation was cheap and close by.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunbeaumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2011

I think that Nantra De Boutique is a very cozy hotel with a friendly staff, especially manager Liza. She was always very helpful in solving different issues and giving useful advices on various matter, for example, finding the best restaurants, beauty sights, how to use local transport and many many others. I want to say one more time a Great Thank you to Liza and her staff( they speak English and they are always very interested in making sure you enjoy your stay there) for making our stay so nice and thoughtful.
Hotel is situated nearby coastline and in direct proximity to main attractions of the city. Reasonable price, good, spacious and clean rooms, the bed is comfortable to sleep on in combination with good service make Nantra De Boutique a right choice for a stay in Pattaya. I planned to stay there every time i go to Thailand.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zhuzha821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2011

The Nantra de Boutique is located in a quiet neighborhood in North Pattaya’s quiet Soi 1 and you may walk to the beach in one minute. It is close enough to the Pattaya nightlife if you want it - and far enough from it if you do not want it.

The rooms are spacious, clean and come with comfortable beds, TV, aircon, bathroom and small balcony. Small but boutique-stylish pool in the courtyard.

Restaurant area right next to the pool. The courtyard is sunny and very friendly and during daytime there is subtle piano music. On-site spa offers a whole range of massages.

Thanks to the manager Liza and her staff this place feels like in a home away from home.

+ location-location-location, staff, atmosphere, spa/massages, privacy, security
- free-of-charge, but slowest and unreliable WLAN Internet connection on premises
(an upgrade of speed would be most necessary and appreciated)

Manfred
from Vienna, Austria

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fred303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2011

The hotel is not exactly new, but it's clean and I have seen far worse run down rooms in Thailand. The standard room was very large, that was a definite plus. The location is close to perfect. The beach is just a few minutes away and access to the Baht busses is convenient. Yet -despite being centrally located- the surrounding area of the hotel is rather - quiet, no discos, no bars, no noise at night - loved it! The value for the money is okay. There are better bargains in Pattaya, however mostly for the trade in of a good location. Additional cost for transportation may sometimes eliminate a price advantage. The Best about the Nantra de Boutique is the friendly staff - If you need anything, just talk to the manager. She's a Filipina lady (like many of her staff, such as the Massage ladies - so communication in recognizable English is a delight ;) ) and will be glad to help you out with any problems. I had problems with the A/C and it was taken care of within a few hours (which is "light speed" in the land of smiles :)). Oh, and wi-fi internet accesss in the room is free (and fast). Another great plus.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kabletillman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews