We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
45
118
45
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
118
45
17
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2011

I stayed in the Hotel Nantra de Boutique for 6 days in December 2011. I was very satisfied with my experience in this hotel and I recommend it.
The hotel enjoys a good location in Soi 1 between and around 100 meters to the beach (beach road) and to Big C supermarket and entertainment area (second road). The street and the hotel are quiet (no girls bars around). This relatively small hotel is a 3 floor building with a small swimming pool. The boutique rooms are all different, tasteful decorated and comfortable. Contrary to other big hotels in Pattaya the atmosphere in this one is familial, relaxing and easy way. There is also a spa area with different treatment at convenient prices.
About the staff, not only I have no complains, but I would like to mention and to be so thankful to Lizza who is a kind, serviced oriented and efficient person. In my opinion, she brings to the hotel much of its positive soul.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emmanuel720
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2011

We stayed at Nantra de Boutique just for 1 night because we didn't have any desire to stay here longer. We stayed in so-called standard "boutique" room but in fact it's ordinary room with old furniture, noisy fridge and not very clean sheets and towels.
The other disappointmen was a pool - it looked dirty, water was almost green.
The staff was indifferent and I can't call it friendly (which is very unordinary for Thailand!). And be prepared to lug your suitcases up the stairs by yourself - there's no lift and the staff would not help you.
Breakfast was simple but quite tasty. And it would be fair to mention a good location of the hotel: everything you need from shops to nightlife is in walking distance but at the same time it's situated on quite street.

Summary: There are a lot of hotels and guesthouses in Pattaya with better value for money, don't waste your time for this one.

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YuliaOzerova
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2011

it was very bad experience for us that staff was rude to us ,they charge 500 bhatt for the untidy sofa which we dont know that it was already there when we check-in or not .apart from that the room was good but there were no veg. breakfast and there was only two in staff.there were no body to take down our lagguage down stairs when we were checking out.

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pankaj82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2011

your hotel is standing only on 1 thing ur staff... specially lisa...every1 juss love her...u rock lisaaa.... keep it up .. u should ask for a salary hike :)

Date of stay: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank coolkaps11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2011

we stayed in one of the deluxe rooms which is spread over two floors. We found the room to be clean and very large. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was of a good standard.

Location wise it's at the quiet end of pattaya but you can easily walk to the main road and catch the local taxi to the south of pattaya. Nearby is a shopping centre (turn left out of the hotel).

Room tip: this hotel does'nt have a lift (there are only 4 floors).
Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mrdigitalpanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews