We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nantra de Boutique
Nearby Hotels
US$96
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$84
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$177
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$89
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$85
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$65
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
45
118
45
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
118
45
17
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2012

The hotel is approximately 200 meters from Beach road located on Soi 1. The rooms are very basic and the breakfast was unimpressive. The pool was very small and the staff although fairly helpful could have been a little more customer friendly. I would not recommend this hotel for anything other than a place to sleep and then I must say the decor and general condition of the rooms were poor. The Shower was electric wall mounted and thus suffered from poor pressure and the bathroom was in a poor state of repair with leaking tap and shower curtain just about fixed to wall and ready to fall at any moment. Oh there are no lifts in this hotel so would try and avoid high floors unless you like to climb. Restaurant i would not recommend but there are many restaurants nearby so not really an issue. To sum hotel up is cheap and not so cheerful but relatively clean.

Room Tip: Avoid higher floors as there is no lift.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AJPKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2011

I stayed in the Hotel Nantra de Boutique for 6 days in December 2011. I was very satisfied with my experience in this hotel and I recommend it.
The hotel enjoys a good location in Soi 1 between and around 100 meters to the beach (beach road) and to Big C supermarket and entertainment area (second road). The street and the hotel are quiet (no girls bars around). This relatively small hotel is a 3 floor building with a small swimming pool. The boutique rooms are all different, tasteful decorated and comfortable. Contrary to other big hotels in Pattaya the atmosphere in this one is familial, relaxing and easy way. There is also a spa area with different treatment at convenient prices.
About the staff, not only I have no complains, but I would like to mention and to be so thankful to Lizza who is a kind, serviced oriented and efficient person. In my opinion, she brings to the hotel much of its positive soul.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emmanuel720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2011

We stayed at Nantra de Boutique just for 1 night because we didn't have any desire to stay here longer. We stayed in so-called standard "boutique" room but in fact it's ordinary room with old furniture, noisy fridge and not very clean sheets and towels.
The other disappointmen was a pool - it looked dirty, water was almost green.
The staff was indifferent and I can't call it friendly (which is very unordinary for Thailand!). And be prepared to lug your suitcases up the stairs by yourself - there's no lift and the staff would not help you.
Breakfast was simple but quite tasty. And it would be fair to mention a good location of the hotel: everything you need from shops to nightlife is in walking distance but at the same time it's situated on quite street.

Summary: There are a lot of hotels and guesthouses in Pattaya with better value for money, don't waste your time for this one.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YuliaOzerova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2011

it was very bad experience for us that staff was rude to us ,they charge 500 bhatt for the untidy sofa which we dont know that it was already there when we check-in or not .apart from that the room was good but there were no veg. breakfast and there was only two in staff.there were no body to take down our lagguage down stairs when we were checking out.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pankaj82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2011

your hotel is standing only on 1 thing ur staff... specially lisa...every1 juss love her...u rock lisaaa.... keep it up .. u should ask for a salary hike :)

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank coolkaps11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews