We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$30
Agoda.comUS$28
Hotels.comUS$28
HurbUS$37
ZenHotels.comUS$57
TravelocityUS$28
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
7
2
6
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
2
6
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2019 via mobile

Absolutely hate the smell of the rooms! Air conditioning is too noisy and on the lowest setting is too strong. There’s a wall controller in Celsius and a remote controller in Fahrenheit and it seems you need to use both for different settings. First impressions are bad, besides this being a relatively new hotel. Location isn’t ideal either and some of the staff lack friendliness. Wouldn’t stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank M1m1m1m1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Yes.. they are good. Their location is quite good, fruits are fresh, they have shuttle to the pattaya central plaza and walking street, a gym, a swimming pool with jacuzzi, near to the family mart.
But somehow I didn't feel comfortable..

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Wisnu301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

We choose corner deluxe room with what is advertise "Sea View". Once we got there the room was located in the back building and the view was the back of building up front with tiny bit of ocean view...I asked staff and all rooms in this type were like this. They have said partial sea view and it wouldn't be a problem.

Hotel is under construction..kind of dusty and unorganized. Staff is not well trained. Breakfast options .. boring.

This will be the only time I try this hotel...won't be back... sorry.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank apple_busakorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

It's a newly established hotel, so everything is still new and fresh, though some of the facilities are still under construction. Although the deluxe room is not as big as expected, but the seaview is great. It is just a walking distance from the hotel to the beach. All the staffs are cheerful and helpful with their sweet smile always on their face. P.S. do take a special note on the breakfast listed as an item included when booking online. I was charged an extra cash for breakfast which I consider quite costly. However, my overall impression on this property is very good as for the great seaview and morning sea breeze from the vast ocean.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
5  Thank Thai_Journey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Stay on 11-12 March 2017
A hotel just opened everything is new and clean. There're construction in some part of the building. So sad that day our group go a pool is close there is no any water in a pool. Room is pretty small but a bed is very very soft and comfortable.

If everything is done and ready to use, this gonna be a good hotel with reasonable prices

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank qrizzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews