We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,831)
Filter reviews
1,831 results
Traveller rating
1,083
615
90
20
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,083
615
90
20
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive tower bay tower infinity pool havana bar ihg member beach road walking street sea view kids club the north end rooftop bar corner room high floor hotel is located breakfast buffet small balcony tuk tuk
Filter
Updating list...
616 - 621 of 1,831 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

Reasonable location , nice rooms but pretty poor service for Thailand. No hot water on day 1 , maintenance guy seemed disinterested. Check in and out really slow.Travel there a bit for work so will likely try elsewhere there are bound to be plenty of other locations.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
Thank RobGarnsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnPTY, Manager at Holiday Inn Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2015

Dear RobGarnsey

On the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you had to go through during your recent stay with us. Its rather sad that we failed to deliver our usual high standards of service. We have started reviewing our processes to find out ways of avoiding such issues in future. Simultaneously the team is being re briefed and trained on service expectation from a Holiday Inn brand .

Thank you for letting us know about these as this helps us to improve ourselves and reflect upon our own standards of service. Clearly, we have to and must improve.

Please allow us another opportunity to serve you and we promise we will work hard to ensure we dont disappoint you ever again.

Kind Regards
Sarad K Upadhyay
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

A great place to stay for honeymooners in Pattaya. Do not forget to take the sea view room above 12th floor. You will love it. The breakfast is equally great and the swimming pool is at the 4th floor facing the sea. I loved this place and if I visit Pattaya again, I will definitely stay here.

Stayed: December 2014
2  Thank VarunS03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnPTY, Manager at Holiday Inn Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2015

Dear VarunS03

Thank you for choosing us for your honeymoon and we are so very happy that we lived up to your expectations.

Thank you for recommending us here on TripAdvisor and we look forward to your next visit !

Kind Regards
Sarad K Upadhyay
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2015

Holiday Inn is no doubt one of the best hotel chains in the world. Nice rooms nice service nice staff. Had great time at the hotel and food is good. Located at the best place in pattaya. So have no negative points for this property

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Munzer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnPTY, Manager at Holiday Inn Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2015

Dear Munzer C

Thank you for your kind words. Its great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and have so much of trust in our brand "Holiday Inn." We promise to keep working towards maintaining that trust.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Pattaya in near future.

Kind Regards
Sarad K Upadhyay
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015

We are satying both an old tower (Bay Tower) and a new one (Executive Tower). It is clean, nice welcome smell, smiley front officers and warm welcome.especially, Mr.Chaiwat. he takes care well whenever we stay.

Room Tip: Best view and feel relax
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Angel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnPTY, Manager at Holiday Inn Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2015

Dear Angel T

Thank you very much for your recent stay. Its wonderful to know that you had a great time with us. We have shared your compliments with Khun Chaiwat and he is so thankful to you for remembering him.

Khun Chaiwat, myself and the entire team looks forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Pattaya in near future.

Kind Regards
Sarad K Upadhyay
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2015 via mobile

Lovely hotel, clean, good facilities and location. Rooms are good size and spacious around breakfast time and pool area. Next to lovely beach for strolling, swimming etc. walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants. Would definitely go again for a relaxing vacation.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Kanti V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnPTY, Manager at Holiday Inn Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2015

Dear Kanti V

Thank you for choosing us for your recent visit to Pattaya. We are happy to know that you had a great time.

The team looks forward to welcoming you and your family to Holiday Inn Pattaya in near future.

Kind Regards
Sarad K Upadhyay
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews