We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$102
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rabbit Resort Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$70
Sawadee.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,656)
Filter reviews
4,656 results
Traveller rating
2,832
1,203
381
129
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,832
1,203
381
129
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarpe diem teamoasis restaurantbaht bonanzalost worldentertainment teamfamily residencewater park iskids clubocean facingslidersfamily with kidsprivate beachgreat resortclub roomfamily roommain poolinfinity pool
Filter
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 4,656 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Best place for kids. If traveling without there are better options. The food needs to improve drastically. I know they are serving a large crowd always but then they already know that and should be prepared for it. Breakfast to be specific.

Room Tip: Rooms are all the same. Get a higher floor on the left side for great views
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kbothra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QMCMBR, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear kbothra,

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay in Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort.

Your comments regarding breakfast food are well noted and we are apologize for the inconvenience. We do take your comments seriously and appreciate your valuable feedback .Our team is working on improvement.

We are very glad that you have chosen us as your destination in Pattaya.

We hope to see you in the near future.

Best Regards,

CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Me and my sister booked a week here 9th October as we pulled up it was an instant wow grand entrance with water falls a very lush large lobby a stunning hotel spotless from top to bottom amazing efficient friendly staff an abundance of choice for breakfast suiting everyone hotel food prices to eat very cheap the children's entertainment team were fab always cheerfully happy faces getting everyone from adults to children to join in the pool games which were great fun a special mention to Luka and Melissa who were excellent who made a constant effort to make sure everyone had fun and we did all in all cannot fault this hotel or staff

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank tracieEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QMCMBR, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear tracieEngland,

Thank you for taking time out to tell us about your wonderful experience with Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya.

We are delighted to hear you enjoyed all of the facilities and the many options we offer families and children to relax, unwind and have fun.

Our team strives to provide guests with the best possible holiday, and its rewarding to hear we were successful.

We look forward to your return.

Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Room cleaning and repairing can be better, standard room with NO tub gives more space vs Premier type. Swimming pool is the best for family, Breakfast is variety but need to get rid of flies!! Receptionists did their job but not helpful.

Room Tip: Standard room has stone floor and no carpet throughout the room which give you cold feet and could easily get dirty. No tub but more space
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shaisang A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QMCMBR, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Shaisang A,

Thank you for your constructive feedback.

We appreciate your comments and suggestions. By telling us what you liked and how we can improve. Your comments will be reviewed seriously as we strive to create the best holiday experience to our guests. You are helping us deliver great customer service to our other guests in the future.

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort .We hope to see you again soon.

Warm Regards,

CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Water park is cool for my kid. Breakfast has many types of food. Room was clean. All Waitresses have good service mind. It’s one good trip for our family. We will recommend this place for our friends.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chatchanee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QMCMBR, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear chatchanee

Thank you for taking the time to post your review in Trip Advisor.

Your kind words will be shared with all of our great staff at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit, and sincerely appreciate your comments and you recommendation you will express to your friends.

Thank you for making Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort your destination of choice in Pattaya.

Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

All good except breakfast in which I had to wait for over an hour to seat a seat, and it was the club privilege as well. I imagine for normal breakfast room, the wait would be even longer.

The swimming pool was the best part of this hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank surapanpitak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QMCMBR, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear surapanpitak,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay, we thoroughly value and appreciate your feedback.

We were deeply sorry to hear that on this occasion we failed to meet all your expectations regarding the queue to have breakfast.Basically, we are being aware of this and we usually set up 1 or 2 more additional venues for the guest as an option. However we will continually find better solution to make our guest's stay enjoyable.

We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon, where you will find our services much more improved.

Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews