We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place for families”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
Ranked #12 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Thank you to the amazing entertainment staff at Centara Grand. Luca, Steven, Melissa & Layleen were all amazing!!They kept our 3 children constantly occupied with ongoing games & activities everyday. They even hosted nighttime kids parties so that the parents could get some time to themselves for dinner. My children had a ball, which meant so did we. I will definitely be coming back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Oriya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QMCMBR, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear Oriya C,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review in Trip Advisor.

Your kind words will be shared with all of our great staff at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit, and sincerely appreciate your comments.

Thank you for making Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort your destination of choice in Pattaya.

Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

63 - 67 of 4,190 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2017

Best place for kids. If traveling without there are better options. The food needs to improve drastically. I know they are serving a large crowd always but then they already know that and should be prepared for it. Breakfast to be specific.

Room Tip: Rooms are all the same. Get a higher floor on the left side for great views
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kbothra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QMCMBR, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear kbothra,

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay in Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort.

Your comments regarding breakfast food are well noted and we are apologize for the inconvenience. We do take your comments seriously and appreciate your valuable feedback .Our team is working on improvement.

We are very glad that you have chosen us as your destination in Pattaya.

We hope to see you in the near future.

Best Regards,

CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Me and my sister booked a week here 9th October as we pulled up it was an instant wow grand entrance with water falls a very lush large lobby a stunning hotel spotless from top to bottom amazing efficient friendly staff an abundance of choice for breakfast suiting everyone hotel food prices to eat very cheap the children's entertainment team were fab always cheerfully happy faces getting everyone from adults to children to join in the pool games which were great fun a special mention to Luka and Melissa who were excellent who made a constant effort to make sure everyone had fun and we did all in all cannot fault this hotel or staff

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank tracieEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QMCMBR, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear tracieEngland,

Thank you for taking time out to tell us about your wonderful experience with Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya.

We are delighted to hear you enjoyed all of the facilities and the many options we offer families and children to relax, unwind and have fun.

Our team strives to provide guests with the best possible holiday, and its rewarding to hear we were successful.

We look forward to your return.

Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Room cleaning and repairing can be better, standard room with NO tub gives more space vs Premier type. Swimming pool is the best for family, Breakfast is variety but need to get rid of flies!! Receptionists did their job but not helpful.

Room Tip: Standard room has stone floor and no carpet throughout the room which give you cold feet and could...
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shaisang A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QMCMBR, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Shaisang A,

Thank you for your constructive feedback.

We appreciate your comments and suggestions. By telling us what you liked and how we can improve. Your comments will be reviewed seriously as we strive to create the best holiday experience to our guests. You are helping us deliver great customer service to our other guests in the future.

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort .We hope to see you again soon.

Warm Regards,

CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Water park is cool for my kid. Breakfast has many types of food. Room was clean. All Waitresses have good service mind. It’s one good trip for our family. We will recommend this place for our friends.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chatchanee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QMCMBR, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear chatchanee

Thank you for taking the time to post your review in Trip Advisor.

Your kind words will be shared with all of our great staff at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit, and sincerely appreciate your comments and you recommendation you will express to your friends.

Thank you for making Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort your destination of choice in Pattaya.

Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
2.7 km away
Hilton Pattaya
Hilton Pattaya
#16 of 455 in Pattaya
2,426 reviews
0.4 km away
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
#17 of 455 in Pattaya
1,750 reviews
1 km away
Dusit Thani Pattaya
Dusit Thani Pattaya
#20 of 455 in Pattaya
2,123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Pattaya
Holiday Inn Pattaya
#11 of 455 in Pattaya
1,634 reviews
4.5 km away
InterContinental Pattaya Resort
4.8 km away
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
#23 of 455 in Pattaya
1,124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya

Address: 277 Moo 5 | Naklua, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Pattaya
#8 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Pattaya
#9 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#11 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
#12 Business Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: RM567 - RM1,778 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya 5*
Number of rooms: 555
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The five-star Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya is an exciting Lost World themed resort set on Wong Amat Beach, is a destination in its own right. As a retreat for couples or as a fun place for families, guests will enjoy the resort’s 555 spacious ocean-facing rooms, suites and family residences (from 42 to 326 square metres), eight dining venues including COAST Beach Club & Bistro, an award-winning spa, and a gigantic water park. The resort has fun, action and relaxation for everyone. The Lost World, at the very heart of the resort, is a world to explore: a freeform swimming pool, a meandering lazy river, 12 water slides, an adult’s pool, Jacuzzis, cliff jumping platforms, and Monson Island, a children’s water playground featuring water guns, miniature geysers, and jumbo water buckets. Children can also enjoy two kids clubs, a club lounge dedicated to families, and a plethora of activities. The 230-metre beach is perfect for water sports, such as sailing and kayaking, and a PADI dive centre is also available. If this sounds too intense, Spa Cenvaree is a true refuge for the senses and has 24 treatment rooms and a yoga and meditation pavilion. Other facilities include a state-of-the-art fitness centre, two tennis courts and rock climbing facilities. A shuttle service connects to Central Festival Pattaya shopping and lifestyle centre on an hourly basis and Bangkok’s Suvarnabhumi International Airport is approximately 90 minutes away from the resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Fastbooking, Expedia, Sawasdee, Agoda, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing