We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pearl”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sea me Spring Hotel
Ranked #81 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

เป็นโรงแรมอยู่ในระดับพรีเมียมเลยทีเดียวค่ะ ตั้งอยู่ในซอยที่ค่อนข้างเงียบ เหมาะกับการพักผ่อนในวันหยุด มีทั้งหมด สามตึก มีสระว่ายน้ำอยู่ชั้นบนสุดของตึก ใครที่สนใจสถานที่พักผ่อนที่มีพิกัดอยู่ในช่วงระหว่างความบรรเทิง และห้างสัพสินค้า ในเมืองพัทยาขอแนะนำที่นี่เลยคะ เดินออกไปทะเลก็ไม่ไกลประมาณ200-300เมตร อยากไปว้อคกิ้งก็ง่ายๆ จะเดินเล่นๆริมชายหาดพัยาไปเรื่อยๆ ก็เป็นอีกบรรยากาศนึง หรือจะเลือกนั่งรถสองแถวไปในราคา10 บาทเท่านั้น พนักงานที่นี่เป็นกันเอง อัธยาสัยดี บริการเป็นอยู่ในระดับประทับใจ xxx If you are looking hotel for holiday getaway on your trip,your vacation,your special day. I recommend Seame spring Hotel Pattaya xx

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Sirirat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (166)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 166 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

The location is great, close to the beach road, restaurants, shops and night life.

The hotel itself is average. We found the bed sheet stained and was looking for a phone list to ask Housekeeping to change it. We couldnt find any phone list and ask the receptionist to change the sheet as we left the hotel for our activities.
The bedsheet didnt get change when we came back and what worse is the housekeeping didnt fill up the toilet paper (there were only half of a roll wlthe day before and no spare).

The location is a 4 star, but quality of service is definitely lower than 2 star !!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Vanilangelic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Perfect choice

Location
Hotel is in central pattaya district with a lot of things to do within walking distance.
Shopping centers, convenience stores bars and restaurants are all around the corner. Beach 5 minutes walk. walking street an easy 10 minutes walk and you are there.

Rooms:
Rooms are immaculately clean, spacious, equipped with modern furniture and a huge comfortable king size bed. Minibar, safe box, tea & coffee facilities (replenished daily).
A small balcony with a couple of seats.

Food and Beverage:
Have not experienced so can't tell.

Pools:
A great rooftop pool overlooking Pattaya bay with splendid views.

Staff:
Smiling, attentive welcoming good communication skills, speak English well assisting with booking transfers and tours.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mohamed G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Located at the heart of Pattaya, Sea Me Spring Hotel is easily accessible to all main attractions within Pattaya.

It is within walking distance to the beach (2 min), Walking Street (15 min) and Night Market (5 min), as well as 2 large shopping centres.

Our room was reasonably priced; for £35 per night, we had a sea view room with a balcony that overlooked the beach. The room was spacious and clean and staff were helpful and friendly.

I would therefore recommend Sea Me Spring Hotel to anyone visiting Pattaya.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank s1m0n6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Now stayed here a second time and it's still a great value friendly hotel. The staff always have a smile and are ready to help, and the room cleanliness is spot on. It's on a quiet street and I've never been disturbed by noise, yet it's close to beach and bars.

My room had separate bath and shower, which I always prefer, the shower pressure was variable but acceptably good.

I'll be sure to try and book here again for my next visit.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank chinatom2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.2 km away
Page 10 Hotel
Page 10 Hotel
#61 of 455 in Pattaya
481 reviews
0.1 km away
The Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Hotel
#21 of 455 in Pattaya
995 reviews
1.6 km away
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel
#132 of 455 in Pattaya
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Intimate Hotel Pattaya
Intimate Hotel Pattaya
#92 of 455 in Pattaya
667 reviews
0 km away
Serenotel Pattaya Beach Front
Serenotel Pattaya Beach Front
#129 of 455 in Pattaya
91 reviews
0.5 km away
Travelodge Pattaya
Travelodge Pattaya
#22 of 455 in Pattaya
457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea me Spring Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea me Spring Hotel

Address: 343/21 Moo 10, Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #81 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: RM208 - RM367 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sea me Spring Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy our warm welcome and hospitality at the unique boutique Sea me Spring hotel. Imagine the ideal lifestyle in the heart of Pattaya, at a convenient place where you can discover a new sense of freedom in the heart of Pattaya. Sea me Spring hotel provides you the ultimate trendy, hip & chic experience during your holiday. Our luxury boutique hotel fulfills your needs and desires to satisfy your expectations. Each room is completely furnished with different sea views. Sea me Spring hotel includes exclusive living, dining and entertainment areas, flat screen LCD TVs, surround sound system, European standard bathrooms and outside private balconies with large opening doors enabling easy integration of the outdoors and indoors. On the ground floor of Sea me Spring we provide 24 hr reception. The Sea me Spring Bar/Restaurant has international menu. We serve high quality breakfast, lunch and dinner with high standards of service. The Sea me Spring Bar is open daily until late nights and has an exciting selection of cocktails, beers and wines. The rooftop view features a delightful outdoor swimming pool with pool bar of a unique style not seen elsewhere in Pattaya with panoramic view. Everything you may need in Pattaya is at Sea me Spring hotels doorstep or within a easy 2 minute walking distance, such as Pattaya Beach, Central Festival Shopping Mall and a 5 minute distance from Walking street. Sea me Spring hotel, Experience it yourself! Hotel Facilities: Panoramic-view Rooftop Swimming Pool, daily from 07.00-19.00 hrs, Pool Bar, Sea me Coffee Shop, daily from 07.00-22.00 hrs, Taxi service, Dry cleaning/laundry service, Free Wi-Fi Internet Connection in every room, Front desk 24 hrs, Guest service 24 hrs, Security 24 hrs, Bell Boy 24 hrs, Free car parking, Daily Free Newspaper available in lobby, Breakfast served to 10.00 am, Disability facilities. Sea me Spring Extra-services: -Tour Information -Baby-sit service -In-room Spa & Massage -Car/Motorbike service -Golf course arrangements Sea me Spring Room Facilities: In-room Air conditioning, Free Wi-Fi Internet Connection, Hairdryer, Complementary Tea/Coffee, Refrigerator, Mini bar, Flat screen LCD TV, Digital Cable, Baby cot, Safe deposit box, Bathtub with separate shower, Private Balcony, Disability facility access. Nearby hotspots: -Pattaya Beach 20 m, -Central Festival Department Store 200 m, -Walking street 700 m, -Big C Department Store 800 m, -Koh Lan Island 800 m, -Golf course 30 min. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Sea me Spring Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing