We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$48
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Booking.com
US$62
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$62
US$31
View Deal
SAVE US$31
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Expedia.comUS$48
eDreamsUS$62
Trip.comUS$33
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
28
52
32
12
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
52
32
12
18
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

We booked in "M Type", the room size is suitable for 2 people but i think it's a little small for us, room layout is a bit tough. The bath tub is nice but you can't do a bubble bath because your room gonna mess LOL, just soaked is fine. You won't get a nice view from your window from this room type. Also, the bed we got is a Hollywood Twin Room which is not the same as mentioned on website. However, the hotel style is unique and suitable for couple.
Breakfast is good, not so many choices but good taste.
Pizza at their restaurant is yum! You can sit, hang out at their bar, order their foods also can bring some from outside to join. Staff are nice, welcome and helpful. Atmosphere is nice and relax because the hotel face to the sea so you feel breeze at night :).
If you drive, the park lot are available for you.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank iampoopreaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for night it's just in front of the beach. It's bad n good.
Pro the sea view
Con very noisy whole night. N the electricity cable out side my window zzzzzzzz sound 24 hours n seems dangerous.

N no breakfast included though I booked the suite view room probably here the best room in the hotel.
Not good value. Will not recommend .
PS. The check out service is very slow.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Sugarfreela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

This is one crazy hotel i loved the ambience, the place and the breakfast??? Mind blowing awesome tasty n a calm atmosphere to have you dreams come true... thank you knew for the hospitality at the reception

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sheldonp194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the hotel for a night. Good location, beach in front of the hotel. Sandy Tours nearby offers good packages for local sightseeing. Has a single restaurant which serves decent food. Rice and veg Thai curry were surprisingly good. Room small, very basic, however the design of the room is such that it takes a long time to cool, so you have to keep the uAC at 16 degrees. Wifey and daughter enjoyed a good foot massage as well. Only irritant was at checkout, used the laundry bag to keep some wet clothes. Was asked to pay 250 Bhat for that, never in my life has any hotel asked for money for laundry bag. Ridiculous. Otherwise quiet and comfortable stay. You get public taxis just infront of the hotel for local travel.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank MunnaT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

It was short trip to Pattaya as my partner had a meeting in Pattaya every month.We always stay in Center of Pattaya city. And we decided to stay here "The now hotel" i can say this hotel is the most new and hip hotel in Jomtien beach area. They have many room type and different only about size of the room. But maybe better if hotel providing a soft pillow and even better we could get real King size bed not put 2single beds together. Complimentary welcome drink at zy-bar ( fruit punch) and Complimentary cash voucher 100 thb for food very good deal.
Hot
Hotel not provide dental kit in room but no worry convenience store 7-11 just right side next to the hotel.
Breakfast at 6-10am not big but good enough with selection of eggs fruits salad sausage breads and Denis etc.
Zy-bar is Lobby bar that facing to the ocean. Very nice and relaxing area.
5 mins walk to night Market with full option for food and drink with reasonable price something even cheaper than in front of Central festival north Pattaya.
Overall was good and i this will be one in our option for next meeting in Pattaya.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank simpleeasy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews