We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$62
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$48
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Agoda.com
US$62
US$31
View Deal
SAVE US$31
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Expedia.comUS$48
eDreamsUS$62
Trip.comUS$33
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
28
52
32
12
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
52
32
12
18
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2018 via mobile

The staff really helpfull and polite..always smiling..the room also great..clean and tidy..the food fantastic..the neighbour really peace and quite, not like in central pattaya..this place is suitable for you who dont like crowded partying neighbourhood..good price good place to stay

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank tantrik2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

We had great time stayed in XL room which is huge and has spectacular seaview. You can enjoy the romantic and beautiful sunset from this room. Only downside was a little noisy from the main road in front of hotel. Other than that everything was awesome including staffs and breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank comesaves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

We checked in to the room and when we walked in it smelled like mold, we looked and the bathroom has black mold all over, the a/c unit also had black mold all around it so we left not wanting to get sick from it. They show us another room and it was the same. It took alot of time and complaining to get a refund even though we only booked it a couple minutes before looking at it. I would avoid this place, especially for $120 us. It was horrible.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jon V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

Not stay at hotel just had drinks ,coffee and bakery at lobby with helpful staff, they recommended special of Facebook campaign, nice beach view of Jomtien Pattata , Pizza was delicious, car park available near hotel

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ananbodhinw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

I wanted to score four but my first-night experience was awful. I was allocated LS23 which is situated over the breakfast room which is also a function room. That night there was a karaoke evening, and the noise made it impossible to sleep, fortunately, this stopped around 11.00pm so OK until 4.00am when the industrial kitchen fans started, more like being on an airport runway than a hotel. Impossible to sleep so went down at 5.00am to request a room change, not possible as the hotel was full but can change tomorrow at 12.00 noon, change to S22. Room was no problem and as expected apart from being two singles but no matter it was quiet. The air con is a little noisy and somewhat ineffective, but I didn't need it. The shower has a problem with water running off onto the floor which is causing a smell of mould.
The greatest asset the Now has are the staff; they are excellent, the location is also good. The Now is a modern "funky" place that will not suit everyone. It is different, definitely not traditional in any way. Apart from the noise problem I would recommend it, avoid LS23 and I guess any LS rooms.

Room tip: ASk for a quiet room
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gordonj258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews