We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday in pattaya”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
At Mind Serviced Residence
Ranked #74 of 456 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 15 October 2017

room very spacious with small balcony, kitchen, bathroom, bedroom. very clean and friendly staff although not good speaking in English.
Clean linen, good room service.
a bit far from the beach. A quiet hotel. good breakfast.
all holiday travel brochures are not in English.
free internet access. TV in room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AucklandTour2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear AucklandTour 2013

Greeting from @Mind Service Residence Pattaya Hotel

Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality.

Thank you as well for recommending about our greats location , breakfast service, private balcony and amenities in room . We can’t wait to welcome you back to @Mind Serviced residence for your next Stay.

Best regards,
Pattarapong Phocharoentham
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Service and room are as nice as 2 years ago and some funitures were changed. 2 Usb ports are available to charge cell phone or portable battery.
Nice serviced apartment and always my first choice when visiting pattaya.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Calvin_Waikin_Wong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, ผู้จัดการ at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Khun Calvin_Waikin_Wong

Greeting form @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel
Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality.

Thank you as well for recommending about our new furniture and our new facility in the room Moreover , We can’t wait to welcome you back to @Mind Serviced residence for your next Stay( Home away from Home).

Best regards,
Pattarapong Phocharoentham
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

I had stay only one night for biz trip on . I found this place is have a excellent service and cozy place. WIFI is so fast and have a lot of car park as well. Hotel is not far from shopping center so it is very convenient ....

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ouuth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, ผู้จัดการ at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Khun Ouuth

I am excited to read your fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to know how much you appreciated your stay at @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel . Please let us know when you will visit Pattaya again; we would be pleased to help with any necessary arrangements. We look forward to welcoming you back ‘home’ in the very near future.

Best regards,
Pattarapong Phocharoentham
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

I had stay at room 1606 during 23-26 August 2017, the room has a nice view faced to the beach with spacious room size. However, two or three things require the management attention. 1. The bathroom ventilation was bad, I don't know which is the exhaust fan breakdown or small air flow, when after the use of toilet, quiet smelly anyway. 2. The management has set a small card stated that if guest do not wish to change the bed linen by placing the card on the bed. I never did it, but my beds still not change bed linens. I think it’s not an option of the maid subject to her preference. The management has liable for this. 3. The rollaway is quite simple, I don’t mean I need an elegant rollaway, but at least not the one use in a Khaosan guest house. 4. The breakfast does not have variety selection. I understand it’s due to cost implication. However, limited of seats in the restaurant which can be well organize by the management to prevent guests waiting or standing next to the dining table.

Room Tip: one bed suite 06, 07
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wwxx01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, ผู้จัดการ at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Khun wwxx01

Greeting form @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel

Thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback following your recent stay. However, I regret to hear about

1. housekeeping service
2. qualities rollaway and exhaust fan
3. breakfast service at the restaurant

At the moment the hotel have the renovate project the room , the restaurant, lobby and public Area. It might be made you inconvenience during your stay with us.

Please accept my apologies and kindly note that I have shared your feedback with our management team for further consideration. @Mind serviced residence, we take guest satisfaction very seriously that the service of the guest has top priority...

Once again thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel

Best regards,
Pattarapong Phocharoentham
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

When I would go to Bangkok by bus, the hotel offered to send me at 300baht with the hotel limousine at about 12:30pm on 31/8/2017. After arrival at the pattaya bus station, the driver simply dropped us at the roadside and drove away. Without any further arrangement by the hotel, I and my son only had to buy ticket of public bus to Bangkok just at 108 baht pax. How expensive it was from the hotel to the bus station! I felt

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank 941chenga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, ผู้จัดการ at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Khun 941chenga

Greeting From @Mind Service Residence Hotel

Thank you for taking your time to write a review on TripAdvisor. Guest feedback is always appreciated at @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel

Please accept my apologies and kindly note that I have shared your feedback with our management team for further consideration about price of the hotel limousine . @Mind serviced residence, we take guest satisfaction very seriously that the service of the guest has top priority...

Once again, thank you for your value feedback. We will always thrive to improve to serve our guests.

Best regards,
Pattarapong Phocharoentham
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.5 km away
At Mind Premier Suites Hotel
0.1 km away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#28 of 456 in Pattaya
788 reviews
0.3 km away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#40 of 456 in Pattaya
612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hotel Vista Pattaya
Hotel Vista Pattaya
#87 of 456 in Pattaya
401 reviews
1.6 km away
Travelodge Pattaya
Travelodge Pattaya
#21 of 456 in Pattaya
457 reviews
0.7 km away
Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to At Mind Serviced Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about At Mind Serviced Residence

Address: 99/1-2 Moo 9 Second Road, Pattaya | Nongprue, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #74 of 456 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: RM220 - RM461 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — At Mind Serviced Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 189
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A modern mixed with contemporary style 4 star hotel in charming Pattaya city that comprised of studio rooms, one bedroom and two bedroom suites. All rooms are elegantly appointed luxuriously and come fully furnished, completed kitchen, linen, LCD 32 inch widescreen TV, DVD player and complimentary high speed internet access to every room! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your At Mind Serviced Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing