We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
At Mind Serviced Residence
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
102
100
36
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
100
36
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsservice residencewashing machinenews stationsnice outdoor swimming poolfull kitchenclean big roomsone bedroom apartmentbasic needsliving roomnice apartmentbig csmall kitchenwater pressurebeach roadon a daily basisbed linencentral festival
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

i had stay there for 5 days 4 night and the service is superb good and also the service for the room was always there, and they also have 2 usb ports for charging make life easier. they also served breakfast and its yummy :). the best apartment i have ever stay

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Inderjit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear khun Inderjit K

Greeting form @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel

Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality.

Thank you as well for recommending about amenities in room(USB port) breakfast servicel and our staff 's service.

However, I apologies about the issue about tour service and choice of breakfast. We can’t wait to welcome you back to @Mind Serviced residence for your next Stay.

Best regards,
Pattarapong Phocharoentham
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

This is one of the best serviced apartment in pattaya very close to main road and alcazar.
I would like to put pros and cons of this apartment.
1. Its very nice property and not very high rise.
2. The one bedroom apartment is well designed for convenience and equipped with smart tv, full kitchen, balcony, sofa, neat toilet (western comot is very adavanced).
3. Other facilities include well maintained swimming pool and sauna bath.
4. A small corner for kids play area.
5. Well maintained restaurant
6. Small grocery shop inside hotel.
7. Courteous staffs and therapists at spa section of the hotel.

Cons
1. Their is no washing machine inside room.
2. No bathtub inside bathroom
3. Breakfast only thai with limited option . Better to opt out for breakfast.
4. Staffs are more or less courteous except one incidence where i was returned less amount upon cancellation of tour due to rain but further resolved to my satisfaction.
Overall i have enjoyed staying in this service apartment.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vinodbh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear khun Vinodbh

Greeting form @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel

Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality.

Thank you as well for recommending about our greats location , spa ,pool ,gym facilities , amenities in room ,shop and spa outlet in the hotel and our staff about service.
However, I apologies about the issue about tour service and choice of breakfast. We can’t wait to welcome you back to @Mind Serviced residence for your next Stay.

Best regards,
Pattarapong Phocharoentham
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

room very spacious with small balcony, kitchen, bathroom, bedroom. very clean and friendly staff although not good speaking in English.
Clean linen, good room service.
a bit far from the beach. A quiet hotel. good breakfast.
all holiday travel brochures are not in English.
free internet access. TV in room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Arne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear AucklandTour 2013

Greeting from @Mind Service Residence Pattaya Hotel

Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality.

Thank you as well for recommending about our greats location , breakfast service, private balcony and amenities in room . We can’t wait to welcome you back to @Mind Serviced residence for your next Stay.

Best regards,
Pattarapong Phocharoentham
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Service and room are as nice as 2 years ago and some funitures were changed. 2 Usb ports are available to charge cell phone or portable battery.
Nice serviced apartment and always my first choice when visiting pattaya.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Calvin_Waikin_Wong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, ผู้จัดการ at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Khun Calvin_Waikin_Wong

Greeting form @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel
Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality.

Thank you as well for recommending about our new furniture and our new facility in the room Moreover , We can’t wait to welcome you back to @Mind Serviced residence for your next Stay( Home away from Home).

Best regards,
Pattarapong Phocharoentham
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

I had stay only one night for biz trip on . I found this place is have a excellent service and cozy place. WIFI is so fast and have a lot of car park as well. Hotel is not far from shopping center so it is very convenient ....

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ouuth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, ผู้จัดการ at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Khun Ouuth

I am excited to read your fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to know how much you appreciated your stay at @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel . Please let us know when you will visit Pattaya again; we would be pleased to help with any necessary arrangements. We look forward to welcoming you back ‘home’ in the very near future.

Best regards,
Pattarapong Phocharoentham
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews