We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Bayview Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rabbit Resort Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$71
Sawadee.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
111
107
36
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
107
36
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsservice residencebiz tripnews stationsnice outdoor swimming poolfull kitchenwashing machineone bedroom apartmentbasic needsliving roomnice apartmentbig csmall kitchenbig roombeach roadfront desk staffon a daily basiscentral festival
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2017

I stayed At Mind Residence for 4 nights at studio room during playing golf near in Pattaya. Good location and normal breakfast, easy to get motobike to go wherever you want to go. It has even much more space compare with any other hotels in Pattaya. I would love to be there again soon.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Youngseo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear khun Youngseo P

Greeting form @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel

Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality.

Thank you as well for recommending about our greats location and breakfast service .However, We can’t wait to welcome you back to @Mind Serviced residence for your next stay.

Best regards,
Pattarapong Phocharoentham
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

i had stay there for 5 days 4 night and the service is superb good and also the service for the room was always there, and they also have 2 usb ports for charging make life easier. they also served breakfast and its yummy :). the best apartment i have ever stay

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Inderjit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear khun Inderjit K

Greeting form @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel

Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality.

Thank you as well for recommending about amenities in room(USB port) breakfast servicel and our staff 's service.

However, I apologies about the issue about tour service and choice of breakfast. We can’t wait to welcome you back to @Mind Serviced residence for your next Stay.

Best regards,
Pattarapong Phocharoentham
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

This is one of the best serviced apartment in pattaya very close to main road and alcazar.
I would like to put pros and cons of this apartment.
1. Its very nice property and not very high rise.
2. The one bedroom apartment is well designed for convenience and equipped with smart tv, full kitchen, balcony, sofa, neat toilet (western comot is very adavanced).
3. Other facilities include well maintained swimming pool and sauna bath.
4. A small corner for kids play area.
5. Well maintained restaurant
6. Small grocery shop inside hotel.
7. Courteous staffs and therapists at spa section of the hotel.

Cons
1. Their is no washing machine inside room.
2. No bathtub inside bathroom
3. Breakfast only thai with limited option . Better to opt out for breakfast.
4. Staffs are more or less courteous except one incidence where i was returned less amount upon cancellation of tour due to rain but further resolved to my satisfaction.
Overall i have enjoyed staying in this service apartment.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vinodbh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear khun Vinodbh

Greeting form @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel

Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality.

Thank you as well for recommending about our greats location , spa ,pool ,gym facilities , amenities in room ,shop and spa outlet in the hotel and our staff about service.
However, I apologies about the issue about tour service and choice of breakfast. We can’t wait to welcome you back to @Mind Serviced residence for your next Stay.

Best regards,
Pattarapong Phocharoentham
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

room very spacious with small balcony, kitchen, bathroom, bedroom. very clean and friendly staff although not good speaking in English.
Clean linen, good room service.
a bit far from the beach. A quiet hotel. good breakfast.
all holiday travel brochures are not in English.
free internet access. TV in room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Arne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear AucklandTour 2013

Greeting from @Mind Service Residence Pattaya Hotel

Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality.

Thank you as well for recommending about our greats location , breakfast service, private balcony and amenities in room . We can’t wait to welcome you back to @Mind Serviced residence for your next Stay.

Best regards,
Pattarapong Phocharoentham
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Service and room are as nice as 2 years ago and some funitures were changed. 2 Usb ports are available to charge cell phone or portable battery.
Nice serviced apartment and always my first choice when visiting pattaya.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Calvin_Waikin_Wong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, ผู้จัดการ at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Khun Calvin_Waikin_Wong

Greeting form @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel
Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality.

Thank you as well for recommending about our new furniture and our new facility in the room Moreover , We can’t wait to welcome you back to @Mind Serviced residence for your next Stay( Home away from Home).

Best regards,
Pattarapong Phocharoentham
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews