We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and clean hotel ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
At Mind Serviced Residence
Ranked #74 of 456 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice hotel , staff ,location and clean
Near by shoping mall walk just ~10-15 mins
,walk to the beach just 5 mins., 7-11 just 2mins
And i also like a room 'coz room are bigger than another place,but same price,.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank jjanniealic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, ผู้จัดการ at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Khun Jjanniealic

Greeting from @Atmind Serviced Residence Hotel

On behalf of At Mind Serviced Residence, Pattaya, we would like to say THANK YOU for staying with us.
We trust that you had a great time with us as our goal is to always exceed our guests’ expectations whenever and wherever possible.

To continuously improve ourselves, it would be great to hear from you about your stay and, in particular, of staff member(s) who made your stay significantly memorable.

Your comment or review is the most valuable to us and we thank you for your time in sharing your experiences via At Mind Serviced Residence_Trip Advisor .

It was truly a pleasure to have you as our guest(s) and we look forward to welcoming you back to this extended family in Pattaya.

Best regards,

Pattarapong Phocharoentham
At Mind Serviced Residence, Pattaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed At Mind Residence for 4 nights at studio room during playing golf near in Pattaya. Good location and normal breakfast, easy to get motobike to go wherever you want to go. It has even much more space compare with any other hotels in Pattaya. I would love to be there again soon.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Youngseo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear khun Youngseo P

Greeting form @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel

Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality.

Thank you as well for recommending about our greats location and breakfast service .However, We can’t wait to welcome you back to @Mind Serviced residence for your next stay.

Best regards,
Pattarapong Phocharoentham
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

i had stay there for 5 days 4 night and the service is superb good and also the service for the room was always there, and they also have 2 usb ports for charging make life easier. they also served breakfast and its yummy :). the best apartment i have ever stay

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Inderjit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear khun Inderjit K

Greeting form @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel

Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality.

Thank you as well for recommending about amenities in room(USB port) breakfast servicel and our staff 's service.

However, I apologies about the issue about tour service and choice of breakfast. We can’t wait to welcome you back to @Mind Serviced residence for your next Stay.

Best regards,
Pattarapong Phocharoentham
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

This is one of the best serviced apartment in pattaya very close to main road and alcazar.
I would like to put pros and cons of this apartment.
1. Its very nice property and not very high rise.
2. The one bedroom apartment is well designed for convenience and equipped with smart tv, full kitchen, balcony, sofa, neat toilet (western comot is very adavanced).
3. Other facilities include well maintained swimming pool and sauna bath.
4. A small corner for kids play area.
5. Well maintained restaurant
6. Small grocery shop inside hotel.
7. Courteous staffs and therapists at spa section of the hotel.

Cons
1. Their is no washing machine inside room.
2. No bathtub inside bathroom
3. Breakfast only thai with limited option . Better to opt out for breakfast.
4. Staffs are more or less courteous except one incidence where i was returned less amount upon cancellation of tour due to rain but further resolved to my satisfaction.
Overall i have enjoyed staying in this service apartment.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vinodbh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear khun Vinodbh

Greeting form @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel

Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality.

Thank you as well for recommending about our greats location , spa ,pool ,gym facilities , amenities in room ,shop and spa outlet in the hotel and our staff about service.
However, I apologies about the issue about tour service and choice of breakfast. We can’t wait to welcome you back to @Mind Serviced residence for your next Stay.

Best regards,
Pattarapong Phocharoentham
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

room very spacious with small balcony, kitchen, bathroom, bedroom. very clean and friendly staff although not good speaking in English.
Clean linen, good room service.
a bit far from the beach. A quiet hotel. good breakfast.
all holiday travel brochures are not in English.
free internet access. TV in room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AucklandTour2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear AucklandTour 2013

Greeting from @Mind Service Residence Pattaya Hotel

Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality.

Thank you as well for recommending about our greats location , breakfast service, private balcony and amenities in room . We can’t wait to welcome you back to @Mind Serviced residence for your next Stay.

Best regards,
Pattarapong Phocharoentham
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.5 km away
At Mind Premier Suites Hotel
0.1 km away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#28 of 456 in Pattaya
789 reviews
0.3 km away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#40 of 456 in Pattaya
612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hotel Vista Pattaya
Hotel Vista Pattaya
#87 of 456 in Pattaya
401 reviews
1.6 km away
Travelodge Pattaya
Travelodge Pattaya
#21 of 456 in Pattaya
457 reviews
0.7 km away
Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to At Mind Serviced Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about At Mind Serviced Residence

Address: 99/1-2 Moo 9 Second Road, Pattaya | Nongprue, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #74 of 456 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: RM220 - RM461 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — At Mind Serviced Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 189
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A modern mixed with contemporary style 4 star hotel in charming Pattaya city that comprised of studio rooms, one bedroom and two bedroom suites. All rooms are elegantly appointed luxuriously and come fully furnished, completed kitchen, linen, LCD 32 inch widescreen TV, DVD player and complimentary high speed internet access to every room! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your At Mind Serviced Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing