We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$135
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$100
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$89
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$165
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$78
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rabbit Resort Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$230
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,066)
Filter reviews
1,066 results
Traveller rating
535
333
118
53
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
535
333
118
53
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsradius restaurantsea viewdolphin roundaboutlower poolcorner roomshuttle busprivate beachpool barmain poolhotel is beautifulclub loungeshuttle servicepattaya baydeluxe roomthe hotel offersnice roomtuk tuk
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 1,066 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017

You can see the whole pattaya from your bathroom, totally amazing, the sea view is excellent. The place to have breakfast is also comfortable, you can enjoy your breakfast with the wind blowing softly from the sea. The shuttle bus is also user friendly, the waiting time is super short while the drop off area is quite convenient for you to go to the beach or transfer to other transportation.

Room Tip: Dara deluxe room is the one which can view the whole city during bathing.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Billy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

This is second time i visit Cape Dara Resort Pattaya. And I don't miss Radius restaurant. The seafood was nice and very fresh. Materials are good quality. Seafood source also nice.

Highly recommend you to try!!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Numtarn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Like all hotels in Pattaya, this hotel is busy and packed with tourists. We came here for a large family gathering and, though the hotel is nice and their Saturday night buffet is fantastic, to me, it felt like just another large hotel in Pattaya with no beach to speak of (like all hotels in Pattaya) and nothing really special. Furthermore, its location is a bit far from Pattaya's walking street, making it necessary to use your car or a songthaew to get to downtown Pattaya.

One thing that we did enjoy: the lounge on the 24th floor was relaxing and nice so if you can, get a room with access to the lounge.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Jeff_Proulx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Hotel looks great and is great looking
Generally kind staff but one or two at breakfast were rude
Pool staff are cool
The beach oh dear, I chose the hotel cos it's at the beach BUT as we moved into the waters..... dirty diapers and plastic bags are floating catching your legs!!!!
Work on the waters

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank AishahMoors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

we spent 2 weeks at this hotel in august, travelled from uk 17 hours, then 1.50 transfer time to be told room wasn't ready, got voucher for drink non alchoholic, eventually got into room on the 18 floor, room was large and very clean bathroom and shower cubicle were huge, view from room was very good, we found that all staff were very helpful and worked hard, they have 2 pools which we made use of, strange to see people in pool at 9.00 pm, restraraunt was very good large variety of food pancake machine was a bit strange, we were on half board evening meal was a fixed menu either thai or western, we went with the thai option as this was very well presented and was very good taste. restaurant staff very good and helpful, couple of small problems we asked for early morning wake up call didn't get it, staff says must be problem with phone will get engineer to look at problem, asked for wake up call next week same problem so sorry was the reply I will call engineer? we managed to find sun beds most days not enough beds for the amount of guests, drinks prices were very high 306bahts for 1 small beer and 1 coke, maybe that's why the bar was always empty,, the hotel ran a bus to dolphin roundabout also shuttle to mall...the hotel delivered cake to our room daily also got some fruit on first nice touch, wo would use this hotel again if in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank henry54England
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews