We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$102
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$81
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rabbit Resort Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveller rating
381
33
8
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
381
33
8
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool butlersresident managerultimate luxuryroyal cliffcaprice restaurantbrass plaquebest hotels in the worldseparate lounge and bedroombalconies overlookingdry towelsa la carte breakfastgrill roomsaturday buffetsun loungersfresh fruitthe general managermoment you arrive
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 426 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017

This is our 3rd stay at Royal Wing Suites. If you are looking for the ultimate 5 star experience then this hotel will give you that. From the moment you arrive and way you are greeted you just know this is luxurious. Staff is super attentive and nice.

The rooms are all suites. You have 2 balcony's and a big suite with a bed room and a living room. All soft drinks including water in the fridge is free and restocked every day. There is fresh fruit, chocolates and cakes also provided to you free every day.

The view from the suites is amazing. The hotel is build into a cliff so the reception is on the top floor and then there are 7 floors down with suites all facing towards the ocean.

At the amazing pool you can choose the sunbeds you prefer and they will be yours for the remainder of your stay. They will engrave your names on brass sign's and put them on the sunbeds. When/if you return to the hotel in the future you can get the same sunbeds if they are not already occupied. The pool is on the beach front so the view is amazing.

All in all this hotel has so much to offer that this review hardly covers it. It's not cheap but it's worth every penny.

Me and my wife look forward to return there many times in the future.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Doctorcopenhagen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal_Cliff_Hotels, Resident Manager – Royal Wing Suites & Spa at Royal Wing Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear valued guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us and with the TripAdvisor community.

It was such a delight to read about your recent stay with us and to know that everything from the time you arrived to the moment of check out was seamless. Needless to say, we were thrilled to know that our attention to details and personal approach made you feel so special.

We are very proud of our staff and it is always gratifying to receive such kind comments as yours. Your praise and thanks has been passed on to our entire team and they are more than happy to hear that their service is duly recognized.

Thank you for constantly choosing Royal Wing Suites and Spa and we’re looking forward to welcoming you back again!

It was a pleasure to have you as our guests!

With warm regards,

Thibault Sellier
Resident Manager – Royal Wing Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the royal wings suites and spa for a weekend in August. The rooms are incredibly comfortable and spacious, the hotel amenities are wonderful and the hotel staff are incredibly helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend. We will definitely be back! Thanks!

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Lieve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal_Cliff_Hotels, Resident Manager at Royal Wing Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for this praising review on TripAdvisor.

We are very proud of the reputation of The Royal Wing Suites and Spa and we’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay.

Our staff is devoted to providing excellent service and needless to say, it is just perfect to know that you experienced just that.

We’re looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Pattaya. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest!

With our best regards,

Thibault Sellier
Resident Manager – Royal Wing Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

4 nights at this hotel....I love the room here...comfy bed....big jacuzzi......nice breakfast especially avocado smoothie in the breakfast list. Seafood here also great. Love that they put more fruit and chocolate in the room everyday.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bua C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal_Cliff_Hotels, Resident Manager at Royal Wing Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your kind review on TripAdvisor!

We are glad to know you enjoyed the facilities, the breakfast, and the selection of delicious food and amenities we provide. Fruits and chocolates are, in fact, replenished every day. We pay attention to details and believe those small additions can make a difference in our guests’ travel experience and I am pleased to read that it made you feel special.

We will be looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya.
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest!

With our best regards,

Thibault Sellier
Resident Manager – Royal Wing Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

It was a very nice stay in Royal Cliff Wing Suites & Spa. It's my 7th or 8th stay in there. All my meals were taken inside the hotel and the food were great. If you are looking for high quality, good services, variety facilities, you can't go wrong to stay there plus it bank for your buck. If I was allowed to have 10 wishes, staying in Royal Wing Suites & Spa at least once a year will definitely on my list. Last but not least the Resident Manager MR Thibault Sellier must be commended for the brilliant services he had provided to me & my wife. Thanks! From Stiv & Katherine

Stayed: August 2017
Thank StivYau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal_Cliff_Hotels, Resident Manager at Royal Wing Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. You compliments are much appreciated.

We are so thrilled reading this review – thank you so much for your kind words! We’re so honored that you continue to choose The Royal Wing Suits and Spa when you visit our city.

We’re glad to know that you and your wife enjoyed each aspect of your stay from the room, the services to the amenities and I have relayed your praises to the team. It’s a delight to hear that everyone has contributed to making your return stay so perfect.
It’s always a pleasure to have you as our guest and we’re looking forward to welcome you back again!

With my best regards,

Thibault Sellier
Resident Manager – Royal Wing Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

I spent two short nights here to escape the craziness of Bangkok. Thibault and his staff make this hotel the best for service and ensure your stay provides you with whatever you desire! The pool, the room, the jacuzzi in the room, the facilities- even the smells throughout the hotel create an environment that puts a smile on your face. I will be back!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Ben L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal_Cliff_Hotels, Resident Manager at Royal Wing Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you immensely for taking time to share your feedback with us and the TripAdvisor community.

It was a delight to read your review and to know that you were satisfied with the room, the facilities and our individual approach to every guest. We’re thrilled that our hotel became the sanctuary for relaxation to you and you could find piece and enjoy your weekend away from the Bangkok bustle.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we’re looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Pattaya!

With my best regards,

Thibault Sellier
Resident Manager – Royal Wing Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews