We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$47
View Deal
Free cancellation until 19/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$44
View Deal
Free cancellation until 18/03/21
Agoda.com
US$63
US$43
View Deal
SAVE US$20
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
ZenHotels.comUS$63
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
42
56
26
12
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
42
56
26
12
22
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2019

When we arrived we were asked for 3,000 bahts deposit really!!. Insufficient sunbeds which were taken by the Russians every morning without fail before 7am !!!! they would then put towels down on them to lay claim.
Paid for a bottle of wine which was corked and had to do battel to get it replaced, they then sent us a cheaper bottle but would not refund the difference ( first bottle was more expensive).The staff could not speak English so very difficult to complain, I would of thought at least the front of house staff would know some but again limited.
One morning my daughter woke up with bites all over her legs and is still recovering from these.
The restaurant staff unsure how to serve 4 customers in the evening meal. I would not recommend this place , we were supposed to be there for a relaxing time but it was just stressful, we constantly had issue with our room and it had taken the staff 2 days to fix the electricity box that had become open and had wires everywhere.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank savvey35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2018 via mobile

Hi guys , we were in this Hotel 4 night , hotel was in Jomtien beach Road , all of Shops you need were in there , just with 10 step you can lie on the white sand and take sunbathe, hotel was clean , staffs were helpful but they couldn’t speak english good , breakfast was normal , there was 3 pools , one for kids , 2 big pool that one of them had jomtien road view , you can take truck taxi to Pattaya beach road that was 10 Baht for every person , and come back with this taxi , hotel was quite

Bad Thing : internet Was bad and discounted every time but Speed was good

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank behroozmflp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

Excellent location right on the beach, all rooms with balcony overlooking the massive pool. Rooms are clean and functional but furniture is a bit scruffy. Room amenities are on a par of the price paid, slippers and gown. Restaurant on ground floor basic nothing exciting but the are good eating areas within walking distance. Quiet location away from the throbbing night life of Pattaya. Great for families looking for beach.

Room tip: Top floor with sea view in 7 building
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank martin8aglynsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

I have no reservations in recomending this well located clean lovely hotel. Big rooms with partial sea view, the best bed i have slept in for some time, excellent AC in the rooms, lovely balcony with seating and an amazing pool area. The fact that there are some.poor reviews would suggest that people havent tried other hotels in this area. This is for sure one of the best in the price point. On a negative note breakfast was poor. 10/10 from me

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank craig_1st
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

We spent 7 days at the resort. I like to be positive, the corner unit with sea view was very nice, the furniture old and scratched, but the size of the unit great. On arriving after 12 hrs travelling I had a shower and went to dry my self and the tatty towel ripped. The linen is old and tatty.The pools seem to be good but there is not enough chairs around and even early morning people put towels and books on chairs so no one can use them. This would not be allowed in other resort chains we have stayed at. The breakfasts is fine but other meals quite expensive, although we ate there several times as I had a quite a delicate stomach from eating or drinking else where. The staff are friendly and quite helpful, but I think the resort will need to lift its game to compete in the future as it's certainly not 5 star once you get into the facility

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Marjnkeith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews