We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
16
15
8
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
15
8
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2015 via mobile

Great little hotel located just off second road 2 nice pools in quiet hotel.. excellent staff from throughout day and night..highly recommended. ..and beautiful hotel cat if you like cats you will have a new friend

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Great Location just off Second Road on Soi 1. close to Big C shopping centre. This resort has Two pools and a spa. Air conditioned Bungalow cottages Clean, Safe in room, good free WiFi. If you are a couple you might consider breakfast. Best to book this place on the Internet. I really cannot fault this place and will come back again. Towels provided for room and pool as razor blades, soap, Cotton buds nice to have. Refrigerator, TV
I suggest you bring a mug and coffee or tea as an electric jug is provided. Family mark and 7/11 very close by. Girl / Guest friendly I suggest you book a double room if alone and buy breakfast as required. Comfortable bed. Double rooms available. The staff are nice, a pity their English is very limited.

Room Tip: Bring a mug and make your own coffee
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank BSonsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015

We stayed here again for 4 nights, clean, cheap, empty! The low season is a great time, felt like we had the hotel to ourselves.

Two pools to choose from and a Jacuzzi, close to massages etc.

Big EYE is across the road which can be noisy and lots of traffic, but a quick walk down towards second road gets to so many food markets and restaurants it's a great location for a quick stay in Pattaya. Although the In house food was amazing if you didn't want to go out.

Rooms were serviced daily., close to lots of action, grab a songtaw on second road to get to the action for only 10thb.

Thanks.

Room Tip: go to the back of the resort to avoid noise, spray the room before bed for mozzies.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank michelle a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2015

We stayed here in March after I had surgery. It is situated across the road from a very popular night venue. Tour buses and whistles until early hours of the morning makes it noisy. Hotel is clean but communication was difficult with some staff. I needed extra pillows for comfort and I was charged for this and I have never experienced this ever in any hotel. We cracked a glass and was charged. We had laundry cleaned and we never received our change he simply walked off. Rooms are very clean. Air con and door were not working and this was dealt with quickly. Hot water is a shocker. The water pressure comes and goes and is quite annoying.

Room Tip: Know where you are staying and what is surrounding you
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nicole P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2015

After just getting back home from 2 weeks in pattaya (see other reviews for pattaya) I stayed at rose bay
I was unsure of pattaya so wasn't sure what to expect and spent weeks looking on hotel booking sites at many hotels which I can honestly say I'm so glad I went with my final choice

The location is at the top end of pattaya where it starts to calm down but it's down a side road with not a lot more (not that make noise late at night)

The room was clean and tidy massive bed changed daily tv safe air con

When we got there it was very quiet but picked up later in the second week

Staff are friendly and always seem happy to see you

All in all it was a very pleasant stay and if I return to pattaya no doubt I will book this place it's should be double/treble the price due to location etc

  • Stayed: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dj_syko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews