We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$111
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$94
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rabbit Resort Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$79
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$181
US$169
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$285
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$255
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveller rating
32
155
117
52
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
155
117
52
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast buffet is greatnice poolbooked a standard roomcentral pattayavery nice stayquiet at nightthe location is perfectthe ground floorbasinsoistalls
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 387 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2012

Location is beautiful! But i are not impressed. Prices are high, staff is not very welcoming and warm if you are not a regular guest. It's a pity, could be better.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ulrike1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2011

Bathroom is run down, shower head filthy. Furniture must have been picked up from the dump. Sorry I booked here but glad I am in here for just three nights.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Owleyes2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2011

+ Good value for money
+ Good location close to Soi 7 and Soi 8
+ Breakfast was comprehensive and very good
+ Top class swimming pool
+ Staff generally friendly and helpful
- At the time of my visit, there were noisy people on my floor, security didn't seem to want to do anything about them
- Although recently renovated, the quality of the renovation was rather superficial e.g. toilet sometimes didn't flush, basin was partly clogged, wardrobe door half hanging off
- Apart from breakfast, I found the quality of food rather poor - I had a steak that was almost inedible, it was so tough
- I did not like the policy of "no food or beverages from outside" - an attempt to force you to buy from the little shop - which was inadequate for my purposes.

Room Tip: Choose a room away from the noisy Pattaya Klang.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thailand00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2011

The hotel was in a great location, about 300m from Central Festival Shopping Mall. On entering the hotel from the Beach Road we had to negotiate the building works. The pool was large and clean although the sunbeds were old and needed painting/restoring. Check in was OK and we were able to get in to our room early! The room was large and the bedding clean, that is the only positive thing I have to say! The room was of a poor standard, badly worn out furnishings, thin yellowing towels and a very dirty bathroom. The tiles and fittings in the bathroom were old, rusty and dirty. Not a room I would like to spend any time in and for that reason we wouldn't use this hotel again. If you want to use the badminton courts they charge 200 baht. The courts are on the second floor and not a great standard. We felt that the hotel should not charge a fee but offer this as part of their service. Lots of notices telling you what you can't do and to beware of your valuables. They did offer a safe in reception, which we used.

Room Tip: Pool view is probably better but as the windows were dirty you couldn't see much anyway!
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank minxy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2011

Hotel is next to the beach. The check-in as usual took time at least 35 mins even though we had prior booking and complete payment done through a travel agent. The pool is huge and the breakfast grand. Loads of varieties. The std room we stayed in was huge which also included an extra bed. All the rooms face the pool. The bathroom as basic and clean, a seperate shower cabin but the shower flow is ridiculous. The ambience is good till it turns dark, u need a torch to find your way. Very dim light especially the reception and the lobby. But I found it better than the hotel we stayed in bangkok.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sam0072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews