We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Betime_9902
Vienna, Austria

A memorable stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 Jul 2014
Highly recommended for a little get away not too far from Bangkok. An artsy hotel with wonderful staff service especially Ms.Tong. Professional , service minded and friendly. Will definitely come back again!

Date of stay: July 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nida P, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya, responded to this review
Responded 15 Mar 2024
Dear Valued guest,

Greeting from Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya.

Thank you for your valuable feedback to us.
All your comments and feedback are very important, we will bring up your comment to improve our service in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
Have a colourful day.

Best Regards,
Management Team.

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    RM 332
  • Agoda.com
    RM 274
  • Priceline
    RM 291
0.2 km from Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    RM 584
  • Lol.travel
    RM 491
  • Vio.com
    RM 576
0.8 km from Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    RM 942
  • Priceline
    RM 1,090
  • Hotels.com
    RM 1,248
0.4 km from Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    RM 334
  • Agoda.com
    RM 276
  • Priceline
    RM 293
2.1 km from Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
Twinkle Pool Bar at the Cape Dara Resort
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    RM 780
  • Agoda.com
    RM 730
  • Priceline
    RM 905
1.1 km from Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Vio.com
    RM 1,219
  • StayForLong
  • Agoda.com
    RM 1,827
1.5 km from Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 305
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
  • Vio.com
    RM 288
  • Booking.com
    RM 314
1.6 km from Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    RM 119
  • Agoda.com
    RM 104
  • Priceline
    RM 111
0.7 km from Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 547
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    RM 491
  • Agoda.com
    RM 470
  • Expedia.com
    RM 583
8.9 km from Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    RM 319
  • Vio.com
    RM 210
  • Booking.com
    RM 223
10.6 km from Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Pattaya
Reviews (2,307)
Filter reviews
2,307 results
Traveller rating
1,706
399
116
49
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,706
399
116
49
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews staff service swimming pool big fish restaurant corner room rooftop bar comfortable bed big c seafood buffet club lounge top floor location is excellent small balcony shopping mall love this hotel walking street beach road infinity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,653 - 1,658 of 2,307 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2014

My family and I travelled to Pattaya and stayed in this hotel for two nights and it was great stay. We have very good time there which we used every facilities that the hotel has provided, for instance rooftop bar. I like that they play movie everynight and the view is amazing. Moreover the pool and fitness are great with nice view. The pool is probably the highest pool in Pattaya where u can see the view like any others do not have. Service is good, havent seen any a-hole staff. Food was just okay, nothing special. :) Overall I like this hotel and I would like to be back here again sometime soon. Hopefully the price wont increased.

Room tip: There are two main types of rooms (beside presidential suite) Standard and Biz class. I recommend you to choose Biz class because you can use " My Club Louge" by paying just about 1000 bath mor
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thanawat W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nida P, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2024

Dear Valued guest,

Greeting from Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya.

Thank you for your valuable feedback to us.
All your comments and feedback are very important, we will bring up your comment to improve our service in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
Have a colourful day.

Best Regards,
Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Great design hotel in the heart of Pattaya. Not close to the beach but you can see from a swimming pool. Very nice decoration, comfy bed, clean, good breakfast and of course!! the breath taking swimming pool. The swimming pool located in the top floor of the hotel and you can see a pattaya beach view in front and city view in your left and right. So romantic to see the sun set while you enjoying a pool time. Great design bar and yummy break fast. Recommended for those who like the design hotel, clean and comfy bed. Only to complaint about the bathroom, it's bit small.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sivakorn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nida P, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2024

Dear Valued guest,

Greeting from Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya.

Thank you for your valuable feedback to us.
All your comments and feedback are very important, we will bring up your comment to improve our service in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
Have a colourful day.

Best Regards,
Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We traveled as a family and stay in 2 rooms for 1 night during weekend in July. The reservation was made easily to the hotel. The check-in was great with the welcome drink. Thanks to all staff, especially Khun Toto, Executive Assistant Manager for very good taking care of us. He came out his way to welcome and service us which we felt warm as a home... The hotel and guest room have a very interesting design. The breakfast at Big Fish restaurant was great, varieties of food for East meet West and very tasty. My family love it! The swimming pool was great to relax and can see the Pattaya view.

The parking quite narrow and had a small construction nearby which a bit difficult to drive. However, it will be finished within few days. It would be great if hotel will have a shuttle cart to drive guest to the beach although it's not far but it's nice to have. The concierge should give more information which I booked a show but they didn't give any information on how I should do with the booking upon arrived at the place.

Thank you again for overall service and this hotel is one of my choice in Pattaya....

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank makood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nida P, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2024

Dear Valued guest,

Greeting from Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya.

Thank you for your valuable feedback to us.
All your comments and feedback are very important, we will bring up your comment to improve our service in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
Have a colourful day.

Best Regards,
Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

My partner and I stayed here for 3 or 4 nights in mid April 2014. The location is good, not too far from beach and plenty of eating options nearby. The hotel is clean and groovy...probably not to everyone's taste, but certainly a refreshing change from the 'same ol' same ol'. The staff are young, friendly and eager to please. The rooms are just fine, although not a lot of privacy in loo/bathroom! Breakfast is AWESOME. Terrific selection all made on the premises. Fresh, appetising, well presented and lots to select from. They even do good cappuccino, which is almost unheard of in Thailand! We caught a complimentary movie on the roof soon after dark 'The Boat That Rocked' (I'd been wanting to see it for a while now, so was a nice coincidence). The view/ambience up there was fantastic. Seemed gay-friendly too, so VERY HAPPY! Would certainly stay again.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nida P, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2024

Dear Valued guest,

Greeting from Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya.

Thank you for your valuable feedback to us.
All your comments and feedback are very important, we will bring up your comment to improve our service in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
Have a colourful day.

Best Regards,
Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

That is all I am saying, in all aspects, the best hotel I have ever stayed at.......point blank.

Great view, most amazing hotel. The restaurant food is to absolutely die for. Staff are very friendly and caring. Nothing is to much for them. Then the gym, wow that view and so well equipped.
Certainly the best hotel I have ever stayed at.

Date of stay: June 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Phuket123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jonathan A, Manager at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Phuket123,

Thank you very much for taking time to write that amazing review. The best hotel you have ever stayed in seems fantastic.Your nice words regarding our dedicated staff, our delicious food and our well-appointed gym are really appreciated. I will be sure to share your praise with all my team.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon.

Kind regards,

Jonathan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews