We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Twins Palace Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$100
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$167
US$162
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$44
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siam Bayshore(Pattaya)
US$82
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
US$40
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
39
92
46
18
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
92
46
18
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking streetno safe in the roomfavorite hotelroyal gardenbuffet breakfast isroom service isnice poolsoi lk metrorooms are largebig hotelpattaya baywalkable distancenight lifepool areashopping mallbudget hotelhouse keeping
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2012

I always stay in the Royal Twin Palace for last 15 years. But this time i was surprised they charged me extra for late check out. I think for a regular customer they should not charge as i stayed there for 20 days. The hotel is very good for location not noisy at all.Good staff but they should improve their English..Room service is very good. You feel safe in the hotel as the security is best.

Room Tip: Deluxe room
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank suresh17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2012

This hotel was in a great location, in centre, but surprisingly quiet. The room was spacious and clean. But the sound proofing was not so good because you can easily hear your next door neighbor. The rooms also had connecting doors which of course could be locked on both sides but still which I was not so comfortable about. Although the bed was comfortable, we couldn't sleep because of the noise next door. The restaurant for the breakfast area was great. The breakfast buffet was the usual Asian selection (fried rice, noodles, stir fried dishes, dimsum, porridge) and a few western (bread, bacon, fruits, etc). The food actually was not bad and I think it was better than I expected in fact.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank N855674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2012

Our first time in Pattaya and we could not have chosen a better hotel for the money, location and facilities staff were always helpfull, would use again, in fact we did come back for one day, if you are thinking of booking this hotel i don't think you will not be disapointed.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Rod C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2012

Great rooms, close to the beach and walking street, this place forms an excellent choice to stay. Situated right opposite to a huge mall, it becomes highly desired as you get to do something inn the afternoon too. Clean rooms, nice pool, great breakfast were the highlights of my stay

Room Tip: Sea facing rooms give an excellent view
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DineshWadhwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2012

Hi,

Depends what you are looking for really but I came for a brief visit to Pattaya. This is a three star no frills hotel situated bang in the centre of Pattaya near all the shopping malls and opposite the famed Royal Garden complex.

A massive car park and easy access complement this hotel. It has a very large swimming pool, large rooms and a very large reception and bar area catering to its many customers.

. It does get tour groups but they are handled well and no disturbance to other guests when I was there. Two lifts that are good speed to take you to your room..

It is basic, clean and does not pretend to be anything it isn't. Rooms are between 1250/`1700 baht a night. Great food at reasonable prices. Breakfast OK but I wouldn't write home about it. Good security and friendly efficient staff. Guests must check in joiners or you pay a small additional fee.

Excellent no frills but comfortable budget hotel. Great value for money.

Room Tip: ASK to see different rooms.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mister K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews