We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Place”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Westbury Residence

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Westbury Residence King size beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Westbury Residence
King size beds
Kitchen
Large terrace area
Bedroom 2
Living area
Ensuite bathroom
Kids pool
View from condo
Garden terrace
Roof terrace
Relaxing atmosphere
Elevator to all floors
Beach nearby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arabic first
English first
Any
English first
Suhel07
New Delhi, India
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Excellent Place”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were group of 8 friends, we booked 2 floors on this apartment. The apartment was very well maintained and all the amenities were modern and nicely organized. We had a blast while staying here, only point was it was little far away from main pattaya street,

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kreshnan
Singapore, null, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“2 day 2 night stay @ 1 room apt # 7”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was a good stay.Good hospitality by the front desk. Cosy and neat. the wifi was excellent . kitchen has almost the nesessary utensils for cooking. comfortable bed n sofa/couch at 1 bedroom apartment . Fan ceiling n air con is provided for both living room n bedroom. Shower is reasonable and cleaniness is excellent.
Pool is huge n privacy is good also that comes with a small garden.

Since its a apartment the securing is moderate and payment by cash or paypal. staff are limited hence u need to rely on e front desk on day time only.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxine010
Suffolk, England
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“short trip”
Reviewed 23 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this apartment and were not disappointed, it was well furnished and very clean, we had a huge outside pool to use, everything was lovely at these apartments, would definitely recommend these to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafi2610
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 7 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We rented a 2 bedroom for one month stay. The apartment is Very roomy, clean and friendly staff. We will definitely stay again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bethyjp
Tokyo, Japan
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Most delightful experience in Thailand. Wonderfully luxurious for the price!”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Westbury for 3 nights in a 2 bedroom apartment. It was a delightful experience! Lovely reception and very helpful in every way. Our room had it's own elevator entrance (opens directly into the living room) which was a big surprise! The room was very spacious, nicely decorated, clean with a very large balcony and nice view of the city/ocean/pool. Comfortable kingsize bed in the master bedroom and also a decent double bed in the other room which had its own bathroom as well. Large kitchen, dining room and living room with multi region DVD player, large sofa. Condo shares a large olympic sized salt water swimming pool and a large courtyard garden with other buildings but we mostly had the place to ourselves while we were there. The apartment is located quite far from the central pattaya but a bus or taxi will get you there in about 15 minutes. About a 20 minute walk down to the beach and there is a decent market near the big look out tower which is down the hill. Two convienience stores nearby as well as several restaurants. We ate at an Irish pub accross the street at Tara Court for breakfast which was recommended by the staff every morning and it was excellent! Very helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommended for families and those wishing to get away from the crowded streets and enjoy a nice relaxing time in Pattaya.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$106
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing