We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
4
16
14
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
16
14
5
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2019

So.. this hotel is a perfect location overlooking the beach and is only a 10 minute walk to Walking Street. The pool offers views over the beach and is a nice place to catch some sun in the afternoon. Compared to other places around this hotel is ALLOT cheaper which was attractive when booking.

I would suggest if you are booking primarily to be out all night drinking then this is a good hotel for you.

The music from next door “Hooters” and other bars goes off until 2am every night which is when they close, and is very loud as the windows are not double glazed. The room was small and despite being clean as a first appearance at night ALL of the bugs come out. Me and my partner were very close to booking another hotel to stay in, however decided against it in the end due to the costs involved.

Would not stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lewish725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

I have been to Pattaya 6 times with my girlfriend and we always stay here. The staff are great, and the location is perfect. The only hotel in the area with a pool on the 4th floor overlooking the beach, and Beach Road. If you want that anywhere else along the beach you will be paying five times the price. And some people mention the overweight men around the pool - you got to remember, this is Pattaya, they are everywhere. You do get some music from Hooters next door, but normally stops around midnight, and if you're in Pattaya, and in your room at midnight, then maybe you shouldn't be here, lol. Also, the wi-fi is one of the fastest I've had at any hotel. I live in Bangkok, so it's only two hours away, and we go here because even though Pattaya has a bad reputation regarding the sex trade, it also has an amazing beach and collection of islands, and two large malls, as well as a floating market and many other great days out.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glen-Johnson-Author
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

Great location and a decent value for the dollar if you are comparing hotels near the beach. In the states or Europe rooms would be hundreds of dollars per night at its location. However major improvements still need to be made. TV's selection of channels are very poor, TV reception is poor, and Wi-Fi is really a hassle because you have to logon on every time you leave the hotel and they change passwords up to every 3 days. Beds are typical South East Asian, thin and hard. Staff from Alvin at the front desk to all the maids are fantastic. The hotel is very safe with doormen and security.

Room tip: Ask for rooms on the street side, away from Hooters.
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank atravlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Best avoid if female. Stayed here with my sister,left after 2 nights.felt very unsafe as no other females staying. Went to pool for a swim. The pool deck was covered in men recovering from the previous night. Felt like a piece of meat on view.room was OK. Staff are a bit slap dash.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lesley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

according the price level this hotel is goood
really good location closed to everywhere middle of pattaya
do not have so much expectation about the luxury
wifi -----ok
breakfast do not try
cleaning ok

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Umut K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews