We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$30
View Deal
Free cancellation until 10/03/21
Agoda.com
US$32
US$20
View Deal
SAVE US$12
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Expedia.com
US$30
View Deal
Free cancellation until 10/03/21
Booking.comUS$32
eDreamsUS$32
Trip.comUS$22
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
13
12
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
12
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018

We spent the first proper nights of our Thai holiday here and what a great few nights they were. This hotel offers great prices, lovely warm staff and a very comfortable room all located in a little side street, 250m from the beach, in the quieter end of Jomtien while still in reach of all the action if that's what you want. The room was nice and spacious and spotlessly clean, the bathroom comfortable and, most importantly, located in the back of the hotel so it was super quiet. On the roof is a charming deck and pool area with spectacular views of Jomtien. The only downfall - the breakfast which is not the greatest. Tip: If you're looking for a quiet drink before or after heading out, look no further than directly across the road. The two ladies from northern Thailand will go out of their way to make you feel welcome.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alison E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

Full marks to all at inn residence , reception and security top ready to help at the drop of a hat.Rooms very clean. Ideal place to stay if you have a small family also in a very quite area to say this is in pattaya is wrong it is in fact in jointiem beach.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Oily1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Large room, reception 24 /24 h, possibility to cook inside the room, italian shower, good price and about 15 minutes from pattaya city by tuk tuk. If you looking for a good hotel for a medium price in jomtien it s the place

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gourmandisesdazur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

I was staying in a poor quality hotel nearby and the day after I checked in I discovered this hidden gem. I went in to inquire how much the rooms were thinking they would be much higher than the place I was staying in but I was surprised to learn that it was only a few hundred baht a day more. We checked out of the other hotel and moved to this one immediately. I couldn't fault this hotel in anyway really, clean rooms with comfortable beds and the shower was powerful too. The rooms are decorated well and have modern furnishings. The staff were great too so I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. The highlight of the hotel was the rooftop spa which was fantastic, it was great to sit on the rooftop with a beer and watch the sun go down.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samuel_J_Russell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel is located in a soi next to Jomtien 12 among many guesthouses which taking about 3 minutes walk from the Main Street. There is a convenient store nearby but no nice restaurant around. The room is Good. Next to bed room there is a couch for relaxing. There is a microwave and a washbasin in the room, good for mini party. Towels and hair dryers are provided. Toiletries provided only 1 unit each, including key card.

Also, please bear in mind that there is no view at all from the room.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank airiko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews