We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
The Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villa
The Villa The Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
The Villa
The Villa
The Villa
The Villa
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
bathroom
Bahtroom
Location
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Traveling...
San Leandro, California
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Nice area with security. House was great! Saltwater pool was fantastic! House was well kept maid service daily. Host was great and very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Thank you for your review, happy to see you and your friends again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard H
Anyang, South Korea
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Ideal location, fantastic and accommodating host...”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Located in a gated and very quiet neighborhood, just a few minutes ride from nightlife carnage and from both beaches. Very well furnished and apportioned home with a very well maintained pool. Little to complain about aside from a nearby construction site that could be distracting during daytime hours...didn't bother us at all.
As for the primary reason I recommend this house, the host, Hans, is very accessible, helpful in getting around (arranged transportation daily for the dozen or so family members and friends I had with me), and knowledgeable about the surrounding area for any requests. I would have zero reservations about returning to this home again...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimming pool
Liked least: early morning noise
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arno M
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
1 review
“It was very nice and dutch/thai owners wich was perfect for us.”
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

When we arrived the owner and his wife where there to welcome us, it is a great Villa with a beautiful big pool and private garden.
The Villa is new so all the furniture was in top condition, big livingroom, modern kitchen and very nice bedrooms with ensuite bahtrooms.
Outside is a veranda by the pool and we also had our BBQ evenings, their was also a balcony from 3x11 meters, really amazing!!

The location was perfect, restaurants and shops near the village where the house is, walkingstreet was just 4-5 minutes with the scooter
The owner also arranged our pick up from the airport and scooters during our stay.

We will come back for sure, hopefully this year.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2016
Thanks for your kind words, it was very nice to have you and your family, hopefully we see you again soon.

Greetings Hans
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
René O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best holiday ever”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a great place, we stayed with friends and family and enjoyed the big villa with beautiful pool,
the place is just like the pictures, very clean and on a good location, just minutes from the beach and walkingstreet, also the center of Pattaya is just 5 minutes.

What a great guy the owner, he welcomed us at the house, arranged taxi and scooters, we had a great time and will be back for sure, hopefully this year.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony H
Pattaya, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Happy Birthday Long Weekend”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015

I booked this home for a birthday party long weekend with my friends, we all had a great time and the party went very well.
This home had everything we needed, including ample comfortable bedrooms for all our guests and the very large common space was great for the party which extended out to the pool area.
We found that the near by beach was very good, the beach was clean and the water crystal clear and some of us just chilled out under the umbrellas all day being well taken care of by the attendant with plenty of bottled refreshments ! then we also enjoyed the pool very much and found it very quiet and relaxing.
I think this home would be ideal for any type of guest be it family, friends or group.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Greate privicy
Liked least: break too short
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$246
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing