We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Binh An Village Dalat
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
37
15
2
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
15
2
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvillage resortpeaceful placemanicured lawnsoverlooking the lakeliving roomplace to stayfresh airvioletvietnam
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

It’s a wonderful and peaceful place. Little bit hiccups at check-in but hopefully everything will be smoother to the time we check-out. Will try fishing and biking around to see this beautiful place. I really want to come back and bring family and friends here so they can check out this place for themselves.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Thao N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BinhAnVillage, Director of Sales at Binh An Village Dalat, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Thank you so much for your support in choosing Binh An Village Resort Dalat as a venue for your family retreat and your good feedback on TripAdvisor which are valuable to us.

We are sorry for small hiccup at your check-in and happy that you still enjoyed your stay with us. We fix it and always improve our services to make our distinguished guests happy.
Once again thank you for your support and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Binh An Village Resort Dalat in the near future! Special arrangements await you for your return at our Resort.

Best regards,

Kim Chi Nguyen
Director of Sales & Marketing
Tel: 0913 761 208

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Stayed 3 nights in Bin An Village at the end of my holidays in Vietnam. Perfect way to end my vacation. Great location, scenery, food and accommodation.
The rooms was very well equipped and very clean.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shusterman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BinhAnVillage, Director of Sales at Binh An Village Dalat, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Thank you so much for your support in writing review on Trip Advisor for Binh An Village Resort Dalat and we are glad to know that you had enjoyed your time while staying with us.

Your compliments and satisfaction give us motivation not only to maintain but also enhance our services to serve our distinguished guests.

We wish you good health, happiness and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Once again thank you and best regards,

Kim Chi Nguyen
Director of Sales & Marketing
Tel: 0913 761 208

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

Have never went to such a peaceful place before! Our room was at the edge of the lake and the garden there is full of flowers. There was also a fishing service. Other services were good too. We were given a dinner voucher for 2 people. Food was superb...

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Trong H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BinhAnVillage, Director of Sales at Binh An Village Dalat, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Thank you very much for spending your time to write such a great review for our Resort. We are very happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay at Binh An Village Resort Dalat. Your satisfaction is our happiness and we look forward to welcoming you back at our Resort in the near future. We definitely surprise you with more special arrangements !

Wishing you good health and happiness !

Best regards,

Kim Chi Nguyen
Director of Sales & Marketing
Tel: 0913 761 208

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

A peaceful, charming, and romantic oasis by Tuyen Lam lake. Wonderful landscaping. All the villas and rooms are well appointed. Staff are all courteous, enthusiastic, and helpful. Fine dining. Really value for money. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Luong T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BinhAnVillage, Director of Sales at Binh An Village Dalat, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Luong T,

Warmest greetings from Binh An Village Resort Dalat!

Thank you so much for your support in choosing Binh An Village Resort Dalat as a venue for your family retreat recently and your good feedback on TripAdvisor which are valuable to us.

Each of your kind words makes us more motivation to keep going on great services standard for our distinguished guests. Your happiness and contentment is always our first priority concern.

Once again thank you for your support and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Binh An Village Resort Dalat in the near future! Special arrangements await you for your return at our Resort.

Your sincerely !
Kim Chi Nguyen
Director of Sales & Marketing


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Overall, my wife and I were very dissatisfied with the Binh An Village hotel in Dalat.

The room was dirty with spider webs and the TV didn't work. The staff was not helpful and our requests seemed like burdens to them. In addition, the breakfast was not very good and the food offerings for dinner or lunch were expensive. The location made it so you couldn't walk to anything besides what is on the property.

Would not recommend staying there.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank golfer1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BinhAnVillageDaLat, Director of Sales at Binh An Village Dalat, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear golfer1111,

First of all, we would like to express our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. We promise to take action right away so that we can make you - our distinguished guests happy when you come back.
Meanwhile, we do hope that you can allow us to take this chance to explain about dirty room and poor location: Since our Resort is located on the palm hill overlooking to the lake so looks like you are staying in the middle of forest and if the door is not closed, the insects will come into the room right away and we are sorry since this happens to your room, our staff did change the room for you so that you can have good sleep then.
The Resort itself is not located in the city center so besides enjoying the serenity & nature beauty, our guests can enjoy various activities at the Resort such as Kayaking, boat tours, bicycle, picking up strawberry, visit organic vegetable garden, cooking class, en-suite massage or free 3 times/day shuttle bus to city center
Once again we are really sorry for all the things making you and your family unhappy while staying with us. We highly appreciate your comments so that we can do better in the forthcoming time and we do hope you can give us a chance to serve you again at Binh An Village Resort Dalat.
Your sincerely,
Kim Chi Nguyen
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews