We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hanoi La Selva Hotel(Hanoi)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$231
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$257/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
US$83
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
MGallery
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$108
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Hanoi(Hanoi)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
34
20
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
20
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast was excellentstayed herewithin walking distanceold quartersaunareceptionstreetairport
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Fantastic location, excellent service, marvellous spa with a view, i have to rate it as excellent as a solo business male traveler. Having being traveling with my wife i would have rated as terrible because of the male only policy on the fantastic spa facility which can represent more than an inconvenience if not discriminatory. A suggestion for the management is to replace the male only spa adjacent gym into a spa facility for the ladies

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Massimiliano F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel1-2-3Hanoi, Giám đốc bán hàng at Hotel 1-2-3 Hanoi, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Dear Massimiliano F,

It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay with our Hotel 1-2-3 Hanoi. We continuously strive to provide an exceptional experience for all of our guests and your compliments and suggestion are definitely a motivation for us.

We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your recommendation.

Sincerely yours,
Hoang Lan
Sales Manager
Hotel 1-2-3 Hanoi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

Spent the night prior to catching a train for Saigon. Just around the corner from the Mercure and a lot quieter. Room was spotless and everything worked. Lots of small local restaurants on the street and within walking distance of old town and hoan kiem lake. Breakfast is included and serves both western and asian food. They will store your luggage if you have a late train and arrange pickup from the airport on request.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank ColoradoBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel1-2-3Hanoi, Deputy Sales Manager at Hotel 1-2-3 Hanoi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear ColoradoBill,

Thank you on your encouraging and supportive review!

It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us. We are very glad that the location is convenient for you to reach railway station, restaurants and Hanoi attractions. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words about room and breakfast.

All we hope to welcome you back in not too distant future!
Sincerely yours,
Nguyen Tra My
Deputy Sales Manager
Hotel 1-2-3 Hnoi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

For a very decent price at this hotel, you will get a premium room as well as all the perks of the japanese hotels including the hot baths. The only downside is that it is a bit out of the center. But worth the extra walk.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Totems J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel1-2-3Hanoi, Deputy Sales Manager at Hotel 1-2-3 Hanoi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Dear Toems J,

Thank you for taking time to review us on TripAdvisor

It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your visit with the hotel room and Japanese hotel perks. We continuously strive to provide an exceptional experience for all our guests and your compliments is definitely a motivation for us.

We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your words of praise.

Sincerely yours,
Nguyen Tra My
Deputy Sales Manager
Hotel 1-2-3 Hanoi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for 1 night, but had a really positive experience. The room has a lot of space and the doorman is very friendly and helpful.
This was the first time I saw such reasonable mini bar prices, 25.000 dong for a beer.
The staff spoke good English and check in went smooth.
The only thing that I didn't like was the shower and the fact that the hairdryer was not working.

Would stay here again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Pepijn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel1-2-3Hanoi, Deputy Sales Manager at Hotel 1-2-3 Hanoi, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Mr. Pepijin A,

Thank you on your encouraging and supportive review!

It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased we were able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. After receiving your feedback about shower and hairdryer, we checked immediately but found out they works normally. We would appreciate it if you could kindly contact us at mynt@hotel123hanoi.com to discuss in details then we can bring a more perfect stay for you in the future.

Once again, thank you for taking time to review us and all we hope to see you again!

Sincerely thanks,
Nguyen Tra My
Deputy Sales Manager
Hotel 1-2-3 Hanoi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

It is five minutes on foot from Hanoi station, i.e. "Ga Hanoi" in Vietnam. You can just tell the taxi driver "Ga Hanoi" to return to the hotel. Many small restaurants for breakfast or lunch, and a good Vietnamee restaurant for dinner are on the same street. A convenience shop is just around the cornner.
Staffs are all frienly and polite. Rooms are well cleaned, espicially the room floor is comfortable for bare feet.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kyo390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel1-2-3Hanoi, Deputy Sales Manager at Hotel 1-2-3 Hanoi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Kyo390,

We really appreciate your great feedback regarding your experience on TripAdvisor.

We very much enjoyed reading your review about our convenient location which is easy for guests to reach Hanoi Railway Station, shops and many restaurants. It is grateful to learn that our room facilities and hotel friendly staff delighted you. Therefore, when we share comments like yours with our team at all levels, it is definitely a motivation for us.

We wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel and provide you another comfortable stay.

Sincerely yours,
Nguyen Tra My
Deputy Sales Manager
Hotel 1-2-3 Hanoi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews