We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 minutes to train station”
Review of Eternity Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Eternity Hotel
Ranked #343 of 603 Hotels in Hanoi
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Found this hotel at very last minute because we had to check out from the previous hotel at noon and wanted a place to stay and take shower before our 12hrs night train to Hue. Staff was very friendly and speak good English. She gave us a free upgrade since we were not going to stay overnight. Room was clean but hot water were little weak, but did had a good nap before the hard sleep overnight train though.
For this price it worked perfectly for our purpose, it was just 5 min walk from train station and there were many local food to choose just around the corner. Highly recommended for traveller that looking for a place to take some rest and shower before catching the night train.

Room Tip: the hotel has elevator but only goes up to 8th floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daisyl967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

stayed there 4 nights around new year's eve.

plus:

very friendly and helpful staff even if not all of them can speak a decent english.

perfect location for who arrives in or leaves Hanoi by train, the station is at walking distance.

quiet street absolutely safe compared to old quarter's area

minus:

even if room and bathroom had decent size they need some renovation and refurbishment, especially the fitted carpet floor seemed dirty and bed linens and towels need to be renewed

breakfast is nothing special if you look for continental style (but even asian guests didn't seem really impressed).

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank f_couto24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

Receptionist surfing Facebook while we are confirming our rooms at 11:30 pm !!!! The next day the hotel manager threat us rudely so disappointed for being choosing a nice and boutique hotel for nothing !!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank eugneloh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Booked the rooms before i left for vietnam. The staffs were very cooperative in hospitality. It is well accessible and across the street near to ICE.

Though the rooms were small the comfort was well enough. Had some issues with wifi connectivity, rectified delayed.

Throughout the stay was good trust worthy. Breakfast is served in short time please don delay for that. A karoke bar and restaurant is nearby. A good stay.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Girinath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

I have stay here for 1 night is like in my home, the hotel services better, staff was amazing and they gave us lost of information, the room very clean and big. The management team is very attentive and makes you feel safe. Im so happy with every thing. Highly recommend this hotel to my friends! And would definitely come back

Stayed: August 2016
1  Thank stevennathan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hanoi hotels
0.7 km away
Asean Hotel
Asean Hotel
#497 of 603 in Hanoi
12 reviews
1.4 km away
Hanoi Little Center Hotel
Hanoi Little Center Hotel
#201 of 603 in Hanoi
86 reviews
1.4 km away
Hanoi Merci Hotel
Hanoi Merci Hotel
#184 of 603 in Hanoi
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Tu Linh Legend Hotel
Tu Linh Legend Hotel
#64 of 603 in Hanoi
1,057 reviews
0.8 km away
Bodega Hotel
Bodega Hotel
#320 of 603 in Hanoi
193 reviews
1 km away
Luxury Hotel
Luxury Hotel
#91 of 603 in Hanoi
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eternity Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eternity Hotel

Address: 32 Yet Kieu St | Hoan Kiem, Hanoi 10000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Hanoi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #343 of 603 Hotels in Hanoi
Price Range: RM99 - RM174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eternity Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A friendly Business and traveller hotel located next to Friendship Cultural Place (I.C.E 91 tran hung dao) or only few minute walk to Hanoi Trainstation. We very welcome you Hanoi Eternity Hotel - 32 Yet Kieu. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Ctrip TA, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Eternity Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing