We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place for a short stay”
Review of Brandi Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Brandi Hotel
Ranked #478 of 607 Hotels in Hanoi
Reviewed 24 April 2017

a good simple hotel for business stay. We stayed 3 times and come back every time as we had nothing to complain. if you are looking fro something fancy or luxury. it must not be you choice. but if you need a allocation for a business trip. it is the good choice

Room Tip: if you try to get the higher room with view to the road, you 'll have the best view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NgocK121979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

It's my first time to Vietnam, my company booked it for me ,the hotel has friendly and cute staff, delicious food and clean rooms, recommend. I will choose it again when I visit Vietnam next time!!!!!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank Easonlee123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Reception stuff was very good, their always take care of us when we need some help.
Easy conversation with English for showing us to tourism place . Environment was very good and clean . A lot of famous food and night market nearby the hotel. Hotel charge reasonable.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janice_Crystalline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

it's a good hotel with good enviroment, delicious foods and passionate services of all stuff. I lived there four times in one year. I like it and like the stuff. some of them are so good, all ways smile to customers.but I think some rooms are small, especially the small beds in twin room. and the network is really bad sometimes. however, it is a good place to live for business or travel.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hudy2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

The reception staff at the Brandi Hotel were very good. We stayed there for two short spells in a two week trip to Vietnam and we had an enjoyable stay. The rooms were clean and everything worked (including the air con!).

Thanks to everyone at Brandi who made our stay a good one!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank IGFR123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hanoi hotels
1.4 km away
Blue Hanoi Inn City Hotel
Blue Hanoi Inn City Hotel
#306 of 607 in Hanoi
2 reviews
0.1 km away
Grand Plaza Hanoi Hotel
Grand Plaza Hanoi Hotel
#238 of 607 in Hanoi
133 reviews
1.8 km away
Blubiz Hotel
Blubiz Hotel
#467 of 607 in Hanoi
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Ping Hotel
Ping Hotel
#225 of 607 in Hanoi
32 reviews
1.4 km away
JW Marriott Hotel Hanoi
1 km away
No photo provided
Hotel Violin
#164 of 473 in Hanoi
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brandi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brandi Hotel

Address: 202 Tran Duy Hung street, Cau Giay district, Hanoi 10000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Hanoi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #478 of 607 Hotels in Hanoi
Price Range: RM 160 - RM 230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Brandi Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the most beautiful street of Ha Noi,in the midle of Cau Giay,Dong Da,Ba Dinh district with 10 minutes to the Old Quarter,30 minutes to the Ha Noi International Airpot and standed in the midle of shopping centre (Big C,Charm Vit),VietNam National Convention Center and many Central Headquarters around,Brandi2 Hotel is an ideal choice for travelers looking for a convenient,safe,relax place in crowded,noisy Ha Noi.Our 32 guestrooms offer you the marvelous view of the new centre and they all have a high contemporary design blending with period architectural features,Our restaurant with a wide range of selective Western and Vietnamese cuisine,with our unique and outstanding service,You are always in the good hands and fully enjoy your vacation with family or your duty in Ha Noi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Brandi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing